Time zone converter › Cairo vs. Doha

Cairo to Doha time converter:

Doha ↔ Cairo time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 am in Doha
12:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 am in Doha
1:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 am in Doha
1:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 am in Doha
2:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 am in Doha
2:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 am in Doha
3:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 am in Doha
3:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 am in Doha
4:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 am in Doha
4:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 am in Doha
5:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 am in Doha
5:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 am in Doha
6:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 am in Doha
6:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 am in Doha
7:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 am in Doha
7:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 am in Doha
8:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 am in Doha
8:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 am in Doha
9:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 am in Doha
9:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 am in Doha
10:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 am in Doha
10:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 am in Doha
11:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Doha
11:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Doha
12:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Doha
12:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Doha
1:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Doha
1:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Doha
2:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 pm in Doha
2:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 pm in Doha
3:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 pm in Doha
3:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 pm in Doha
4:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 pm in Doha
4:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 pm in Doha
5:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 pm in Doha
5:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 pm in Doha
6:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 pm in Doha
6:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 pm in Doha
7:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 pm in Doha
7:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 pm in Doha
8:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 pm in Doha
8:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 pm in Doha
9:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 pm in Doha
9:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 pm in Doha
10:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 pm in Doha
10:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 pm in Doha
11:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 am next day in Doha
11:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 am next day in Doha

Time in Cairo, Egypt:

Thursday 25th of April 2019, 08:33 AM EET

Time in Doha, Qatar:

Thursday 25th of April 2019, 09:33 AM AST

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Doha, Qatar:

1:0 hour.
Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Cairo and Doha remains 1 hour throughout the year.


Cairo:
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Doha:
Time zone:AST - Arabia Standard Time (UTC/GMT +3)

Distance from Cairo to Doha is 1278.3 Miles (2057.2 Kilometers / 1110.1 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Cairo, Egypt to Doha, Qatar is 2 hrs, 39 mins.

Cairo

Doha

Cairo time conversion:

Cairo to London time
Cairo to Singapore time
Cairo to Sydney time
Cairo to Dubai time
Cairo to Hong Kong time
Cairo to Melbourne time
Cairo to Honolulu time
Cairo to Los Angeles time
Cairo to Washington DC time
Cairo to Chicago time
Cairo to New York time
Doha to PST
Doha to MST
Doha to CST
Doha to EST
Doha to GMT
Doha to CET
Doha to IST
Doha to AEST