Time zone converter › Egypt › Cairo vs. Dubai

Cairo to Dubai time converter:

Dubai ↔ Cairo time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 am in Dubai
12:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 am in Dubai
1:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 am in Dubai
1:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 am in Dubai
2:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 am in Dubai
2:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 am in Dubai
3:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 am in Dubai
3:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 am in Dubai
4:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 am in Dubai
4:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 am in Dubai
5:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 am in Dubai
5:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 am in Dubai
6:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 am in Dubai
6:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 am in Dubai
7:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 am in Dubai
7:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 am in Dubai
8:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 am in Dubai
8:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 am in Dubai
9:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 am in Dubai
9:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 am in Dubai
10:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Dubai
10:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Dubai
11:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Dubai
11:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Dubai
12:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Dubai
12:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Dubai
1:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 pm in Dubai
1:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 pm in Dubai
2:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 pm in Dubai
2:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 pm in Dubai
3:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 pm in Dubai
3:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 pm in Dubai
4:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 pm in Dubai
4:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 pm in Dubai
5:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 pm in Dubai
5:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 pm in Dubai
6:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 pm in Dubai
6:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 pm in Dubai
7:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 pm in Dubai
7:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 pm in Dubai
8:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 pm in Dubai
8:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 pm in Dubai
9:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 pm in Dubai
9:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 pm in Dubai
10:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 am next day in Dubai
10:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 am next day in Dubai
11:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 am next day in Dubai
11:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 am next day in Dubai

See time difference between Egypt & UAE

Time in Cairo:

Tuesday 26th of March 2019, 02:13 PM EET

Time in Dubai:

Tuesday 26th of March 2019, 04:13 PM GST

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Dubai, UAE:

2:0 hours.
Cairo is 2 hours behind Dubai.
9:00 am in Cairo = 11:00 am in Dubai.
See time converter
Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Cairo and Dubai remains 2 hours throughout the year.

Cairo:
Sun:↑5:52 am, ↓6:10 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 18 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Dubai:
Sun:↑6:17 am, ↓6:32 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 15 mins
Time zone:GST - Gulf Standard Time (UTC/GMT +4)

Distance from Cairo to Dubai is 1506.4 Miles (2424.3 Kilometers / 1308.2 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Cairo, Egypt to Dubai, UAE is 3 hrs, 7 mins.

Cairo

Dubai

Cairo time conversion:

Cairo to London time
Cairo to Singapore time
Cairo to Sydney time
Cairo to Dubai time
Cairo to Hong Kong time
Cairo to Melbourne time
Cairo to Honolulu time
Cairo to Los Angeles time
Cairo to Washington DC time
Cairo to Chicago time
Cairo to New York time
Cairo to PST
Cairo to MST
Cairo to CST
Cairo to EST
Cairo to GMT
Cairo to CET
Cairo to IST
Cairo to AEST