Time zone converter › Cairo vs. EST

Cairo time to EST converter:

EST ↔ Cairo time (Reverse this table)
CairoEST
12:00 am5:00 pm previous day
12:30 am5:30 pm previous day
1:00 am6:00 pm previous day
1:30 am6:30 pm previous day
2:00 am7:00 pm previous day
2:30 am7:30 pm previous day
3:00 am8:00 pm previous day
3:30 am8:30 pm previous day
4:00 am9:00 pm previous day
4:30 am9:30 pm previous day
5:00 am10:00 pm previous day
5:30 am10:30 pm previous day
6:00 am11:00 pm previous day
6:30 am11:30 pm previous day
7:00 am12:00 am
7:30 am12:30 am
8:00 am1:00 am
8:30 am1:30 am
9:00 am2:00 am
9:30 am2:30 am
10:00 am3:00 am
10:30 am3:30 am
11:00 am4:00 am
11:30 am4:30 am
12:00 pm5:00 am
12:30 pm5:30 am
1:00 pm6:00 am
1:30 pm6:30 am
2:00 pm7:00 am
2:30 pm7:30 am
3:00 pm8:00 am
3:30 pm8:30 am
4:00 pm9:00 am
4:30 pm9:30 am
5:00 pm10:00 am
5:30 pm10:30 am
6:00 pm11:00 am
6:30 pm11:30 am
7:00 pm12:00 pm
7:30 pm12:30 pm
8:00 pm1:00 pm
8:30 pm1:30 pm
9:00 pm2:00 pm
9:30 pm2:30 pm
10:00 pm3:00 pm
10:30 pm3:30 pm
11:00 pm4:00 pm
11:30 pm4:30 pm

Time in Cairo:

Friday 26th of April 2019, 03:53 PM EET

Time in EST - Eastern Standard Time:

Friday 26th of April 2019, 08:53 AM EST

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and EST:

-7:0 hours.
Cairo is 7 hours ahead of EST. When it is 8:00 am in EST, it is 3:00 pm in Cairo. See time converter


Cairo
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
EST - Eastern Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4
Please note that currently EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) is observed inplace of EST in most regions.
EDT will change to EST when DST ends.
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019

Cairo