Time zone converter › Cairo vs. GMT

Cairo time to GMT converter:

GMT ↔ Cairo time (Reverse this table)
CairoGMT
12:00 am10:00 pm previous day
12:30 am10:30 pm previous day
1:00 am11:00 pm previous day
1:30 am11:30 pm previous day
2:00 am12:00 am
2:30 am12:30 am
3:00 am1:00 am
3:30 am1:30 am
4:00 am2:00 am
4:30 am2:30 am
5:00 am3:00 am
5:30 am3:30 am
6:00 am4:00 am
6:30 am4:30 am
7:00 am5:00 am
7:30 am5:30 am
8:00 am6:00 am
8:30 am6:30 am
9:00 am7:00 am
9:30 am7:30 am
10:00 am8:00 am
10:30 am8:30 am
11:00 am9:00 am
11:30 am9:30 am
12:00 pm10:00 am
12:30 pm10:30 am
1:00 pm11:00 am
1:30 pm11:30 am
2:00 pm12:00 pm
2:30 pm12:30 pm
3:00 pm1:00 pm
3:30 pm1:30 pm
4:00 pm2:00 pm
4:30 pm2:30 pm
5:00 pm3:00 pm
5:30 pm3:30 pm
6:00 pm4:00 pm
6:30 pm4:30 pm
7:00 pm5:00 pm
7:30 pm5:30 pm
8:00 pm6:00 pm
8:30 pm6:30 pm
9:00 pm7:00 pm
9:30 pm7:30 pm
10:00 pm8:00 pm
10:30 pm8:30 pm
11:00 pm9:00 pm
11:30 pm9:30 pm

Time in Cairo:

Friday 26th of April 2019, 04:41 PM EET

Time in GMT - Greenwich Mean Time:

Friday 26th of April 2019, 02:41 PM GMT

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and GMT:

-2:0 hours.
Cairo is 2 hours ahead of GMT. When it is 9:00 am in GMT, it is 11:00 am in Cairo. See time converter


Cairo
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
Please note that currently BST (British Summer Time) is observed in the United Kingdom and IST (Irish Summer Time) is observed in Ireland inplace of GMT.
DST started on 31 March 2019
DST will end on 27 October 2019

Cairo