Time zone converter › Egypt › Cairo vs. Geneva

Cairo to Geneva time converter:

Geneva ↔ Cairo time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 pm previous day in Geneva
12:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 pm previous day in Geneva
1:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 am in Geneva
1:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 am in Geneva
2:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 am in Geneva
2:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 am in Geneva
3:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 am in Geneva
3:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 am in Geneva
4:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 am in Geneva
4:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 am in Geneva
5:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 am in Geneva
5:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 am in Geneva
6:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 am in Geneva
6:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 am in Geneva
7:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 am in Geneva
7:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 am in Geneva
8:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 am in Geneva
8:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 am in Geneva
9:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 am in Geneva
9:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 am in Geneva
10:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 am in Geneva
10:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 am in Geneva
11:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 am in Geneva
11:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 am in Geneva
12:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 am in Geneva
12:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 am in Geneva
1:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Geneva
1:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Geneva
2:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Geneva
2:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Geneva
3:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Geneva
3:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Geneva
4:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 pm in Geneva
4:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 pm in Geneva
5:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 pm in Geneva
5:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 pm in Geneva
6:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 pm in Geneva
6:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 pm in Geneva
7:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 pm in Geneva
7:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 pm in Geneva
8:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 pm in Geneva
8:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 pm in Geneva
9:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 pm in Geneva
9:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 pm in Geneva
10:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 pm in Geneva
10:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 pm in Geneva
11:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 pm in Geneva
11:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 pm in Geneva

See time difference between Egypt & Switzerland

Time in Cairo:

Sunday 24th of March 2019, 07:03 PM EET

Time in Geneva:

Sunday 24th of March 2019, 06:03 PM CET

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Geneva, Switzerland:

-1:0 hour.
Cairo doesn't observe daylight saving time but Geneva does. DST in Geneva will start on 31 March 2019 and will end on 27 October 2019. Once DST starts in Geneva the time difference between Cairo and Geneva will be 0 minute (no time difference).


Cairo:
Sun:↑5:54 am, ↓6:09 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 15 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Geneva:
Sun:↑6:31 am, ↓6:52 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 21 mins
Time zone:CET - Central European Time (UTC/GMT +1)
DST will start on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019

Distance from Cairo to Geneva is 1745.7 Miles (2809.5 Kilometers / 1516 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Cairo, Egypt to Geneva, Switzerland is 3 hrs, 37 mins.

Cairo

Geneva

Cairo time conversion:

Cairo to London time
Cairo to Singapore time
Cairo to Sydney time
Cairo to Dubai time
Cairo to Hong Kong time
Cairo to Melbourne time
Cairo to Honolulu time
Cairo to Los Angeles time
Cairo to Washington DC time
Cairo to Chicago time
Cairo to New York time
Cairo to PST
Cairo to MST
Cairo to CST
Cairo to EST
Cairo to GMT
Cairo to CET
Cairo to IST
Cairo to AEST