HappyZebra.com
Time zone converter › Egypt › Cairo vs. Halifax

Cairo to Halifax time converter:

Halifax ↔ Cairo (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 pm previous day in Halifax
12:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 pm previous day in Halifax
1:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 pm previous day in Halifax
1:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 pm previous day in Halifax
2:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 pm previous day in Halifax
2:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 pm previous day in Halifax
3:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 pm previous day in Halifax
3:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 pm previous day in Halifax
4:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 pm previous day in Halifax
4:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 pm previous day in Halifax
5:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 am in Halifax
5:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 am in Halifax
6:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 am in Halifax
6:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 am in Halifax
7:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 am in Halifax
7:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 am in Halifax
8:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 am in Halifax
8:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 am in Halifax
9:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 am in Halifax
9:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 am in Halifax
10:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 am in Halifax
10:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 am in Halifax
11:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 am in Halifax
11:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 am in Halifax
12:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 am in Halifax
12:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 am in Halifax
1:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 am in Halifax
1:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 am in Halifax
2:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 am in Halifax
2:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 am in Halifax
3:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 am in Halifax
3:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 am in Halifax
4:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 am in Halifax
4:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 am in Halifax
5:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Halifax
5:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Halifax
6:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Halifax
6:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Halifax
7:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Halifax
7:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Halifax
8:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 pm in Halifax
8:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 pm in Halifax
9:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 pm in Halifax
9:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 pm in Halifax
10:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 pm in Halifax
10:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 pm in Halifax
11:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 pm in Halifax
11:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 pm in Halifax

See time difference between Egypt & Canada

Time in Cairo:

Thursday 21st of March 2019, 08:19 PM EET

Time in Halifax:

Thursday 21st of March 2019, 03:19 PM ADT

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Halifax, Canada:

-5:0 hours.
Cairo is 5 hours ahead of Halifax. When it is 9:00 am in Halifax, it is 2:00 pm in Cairo. See time converter
Cairo doesn't observe daylight saving time but Halifax does. DST in Halifax started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Halifax the time difference between Cairo and Halifax will be -6:0 hours.


Cairo:
Sun:↑5:58 am, ↓6:07 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 9 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Halifax:
Sun:↑7:14 am, ↓7:26 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 12 mins
Time zone:ADT - Atlantic Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -3)
DST started on10 March 2019
DST will end on03 November 2019

The time zone in Cairo is Eastern European Time. Cairo currently does not observe daylight saving time. Halifax is located in Atlantic Daylight Time Zone and is currently observing daylight saving time. DST will end on 03 November 2019 in Halifax. There is -5:0 hours time difference between Cairo and Halifax.

Cairo

Halifax