Time zone converter › Cairo vs. Hong Kong

Cairo to Hong Kong time converter:

Hong Kong ↔ Cairo time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 am in Hong Kong
12:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 am in Hong Kong
1:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 am in Hong Kong
1:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 am in Hong Kong
2:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 am in Hong Kong
2:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 am in Hong Kong
3:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 am in Hong Kong
3:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 am in Hong Kong
4:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 am in Hong Kong
4:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 am in Hong Kong
5:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 am in Hong Kong
5:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 am in Hong Kong
6:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Hong Kong
6:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Hong Kong
7:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Hong Kong
7:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Hong Kong
8:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Hong Kong
8:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Hong Kong
9:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 pm in Hong Kong
9:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 pm in Hong Kong
10:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 pm in Hong Kong
10:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 pm in Hong Kong
11:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 pm in Hong Kong
11:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 pm in Hong Kong
12:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 pm in Hong Kong
12:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 pm in Hong Kong
1:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 pm in Hong Kong
1:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 pm in Hong Kong
2:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 pm in Hong Kong
2:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 pm in Hong Kong
3:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 pm in Hong Kong
3:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 pm in Hong Kong
4:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 pm in Hong Kong
4:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 pm in Hong Kong
5:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 pm in Hong Kong
5:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 pm in Hong Kong
6:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 am next day in Hong Kong
6:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 am next day in Hong Kong
7:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 am next day in Hong Kong
7:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 am next day in Hong Kong
8:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 am next day in Hong Kong
8:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 am next day in Hong Kong
9:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 am next day in Hong Kong
9:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 am next day in Hong Kong
10:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 am next day in Hong Kong
10:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 am next day in Hong Kong
11:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 am next day in Hong Kong
11:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 am next day in Hong Kong

Time in Cairo, Egypt:

Friday 26th of April 2019, 04:03 PM EET

Time in Hong Kong, Hong Kong:

Friday 26th of April 2019, 10:03 PM HKT

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Hong Kong, Hong Kong:

6:0 hours.
Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Cairo and Hong Kong remains 6 hours throughout the year.


Cairo:
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Hong Kong:
Time zone:HKT - Hong Kong Time (UTC/GMT +8)

Cairo

Hong Kong

Cairo time conversion:

Cairo to London time
Cairo to Singapore time
Cairo to Sydney time
Cairo to Dubai time
Cairo to Hong Kong time
Cairo to Melbourne time
Cairo to Honolulu time
Cairo to Los Angeles time
Cairo to Washington DC time
Cairo to Chicago time
Cairo to New York time
Hong Kong to PST
Hong Kong to MST
Hong Kong to CST
Hong Kong to EST
Hong Kong to GMT
Hong Kong to CET
Hong Kong to IST
Hong Kong to AEST