Time zone converter › Cairo vs. Honolulu

Cairo to Honolulu time converter:

Honolulu ↔ Cairo time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 pm previous day in Honolulu
12:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 pm previous day in Honolulu
1:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 pm previous day in Honolulu
1:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 pm previous day in Honolulu
2:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 pm previous day in Honolulu
2:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 pm previous day in Honolulu
3:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 pm previous day in Honolulu
3:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 pm previous day in Honolulu
4:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 pm previous day in Honolulu
4:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 pm previous day in Honolulu
5:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 pm previous day in Honolulu
5:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 pm previous day in Honolulu
6:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 pm previous day in Honolulu
6:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 pm previous day in Honolulu
7:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 pm previous day in Honolulu
7:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 pm previous day in Honolulu
8:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 pm previous day in Honolulu
8:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 pm previous day in Honolulu
9:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 pm previous day in Honolulu
9:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 pm previous day in Honolulu
10:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 pm previous day in Honolulu
10:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 pm previous day in Honolulu
11:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 pm previous day in Honolulu
11:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 pm previous day in Honolulu
12:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 am in Honolulu
12:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 am in Honolulu
1:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 am in Honolulu
1:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 am in Honolulu
2:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 am in Honolulu
2:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 am in Honolulu
3:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 am in Honolulu
3:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 am in Honolulu
4:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 am in Honolulu
4:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 am in Honolulu
5:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 am in Honolulu
5:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 am in Honolulu
6:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 am in Honolulu
6:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 am in Honolulu
7:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 am in Honolulu
7:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 am in Honolulu
8:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 am in Honolulu
8:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 am in Honolulu
9:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 am in Honolulu
9:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 am in Honolulu
10:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 am in Honolulu
10:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 am in Honolulu
11:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 am in Honolulu
11:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 am in Honolulu

Time in Cairo, Egypt:

Saturday 20th of April 2019, 04:47 AM EET

Time in Honolulu, USA:

Friday 19th of April 2019, 04:47 PM HST

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Honolulu, Hawaii:

-12:0 hours.
Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Cairo and Honolulu remains 12 hours throughout the year.