Time zone converter › Cairo vs. Islamabad

Cairo to Islamabad time converter:

Islamabad ↔ Cairo time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 am in Islamabad
12:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 am in Islamabad
1:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 am in Islamabad
1:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 am in Islamabad
2:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 am in Islamabad
2:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 am in Islamabad
3:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 am in Islamabad
3:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 am in Islamabad
4:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 am in Islamabad
4:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 am in Islamabad
5:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 am in Islamabad
5:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 am in Islamabad
6:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 am in Islamabad
6:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 am in Islamabad
7:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 am in Islamabad
7:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 am in Islamabad
8:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 am in Islamabad
8:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 am in Islamabad
9:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Islamabad
9:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Islamabad
10:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Islamabad
10:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Islamabad
11:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Islamabad
11:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Islamabad
12:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 pm in Islamabad
12:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 pm in Islamabad
1:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 pm in Islamabad
1:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 pm in Islamabad
2:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 pm in Islamabad
2:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 pm in Islamabad
3:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 pm in Islamabad
3:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 pm in Islamabad
4:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 pm in Islamabad
4:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 pm in Islamabad
5:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 pm in Islamabad
5:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 pm in Islamabad
6:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 pm in Islamabad
6:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 pm in Islamabad
7:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 pm in Islamabad
7:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 pm in Islamabad
8:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 pm in Islamabad
8:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 pm in Islamabad
9:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 am next day in Islamabad
9:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 am next day in Islamabad
10:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 am next day in Islamabad
10:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 am next day in Islamabad
11:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 am next day in Islamabad
11:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 am next day in Islamabad

Time in Cairo, Egypt:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 03:53 PM EET

Time in Islamabad, Pakistan:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 06:53 PM PKT

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Islamabad, Pakistan:

3:0 hours.
Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Cairo and Islamabad remains 3 hours throughout the year.


Cairo:
Sun:↑5:19 am, ↓6:28 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 9 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Islamabad:
Sun:↑5:27 am, ↓6:44 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 17 mins
Time zone:PKT - Pakistan Standard Time (UTC/GMT +5)

Distance from Cairo to Islamabad is 2457.1 Miles (3954.3 Kilometers / 2133.8 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Cairo, Egypt to Islamabad, Pakistan is 5 hrs, 6 mins.

Cairo

Islamabad

Cairo time conversion:

Cairo to London time
Cairo to Singapore time
Cairo to Sydney time
Cairo to Dubai time
Cairo to Hong Kong time
Cairo to Melbourne time
Cairo to Honolulu time
Cairo to Los Angeles time
Cairo to Washington DC time
Cairo to Chicago time
Cairo to New York time
Islamabad to PST
Islamabad to MST
Islamabad to CST
Islamabad to EST
Islamabad to GMT
Islamabad to CET
Islamabad to IST
Islamabad to AEST