Time zone converter › Egypt › Cairo vs. Istanbul

Cairo to Istanbul time converter:

Istanbul ↔ Cairo time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 am in Istanbul
12:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 am in Istanbul
1:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 am in Istanbul
1:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 am in Istanbul
2:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 am in Istanbul
2:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 am in Istanbul
3:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 am in Istanbul
3:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 am in Istanbul
4:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 am in Istanbul
4:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 am in Istanbul
5:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 am in Istanbul
5:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 am in Istanbul
6:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 am in Istanbul
6:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 am in Istanbul
7:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 am in Istanbul
7:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 am in Istanbul
8:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 am in Istanbul
8:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 am in Istanbul
9:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 am in Istanbul
9:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 am in Istanbul
10:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 am in Istanbul
10:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 am in Istanbul
11:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Istanbul
11:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Istanbul
12:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Istanbul
12:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Istanbul
1:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Istanbul
1:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Istanbul
2:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 pm in Istanbul
2:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 pm in Istanbul
3:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 pm in Istanbul
3:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 pm in Istanbul
4:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 pm in Istanbul
4:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 pm in Istanbul
5:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 pm in Istanbul
5:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 pm in Istanbul
6:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 pm in Istanbul
6:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 pm in Istanbul
7:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 pm in Istanbul
7:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 pm in Istanbul
8:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 pm in Istanbul
8:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 pm in Istanbul
9:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 pm in Istanbul
9:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 pm in Istanbul
10:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 pm in Istanbul
10:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 pm in Istanbul
11:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 am next day in Istanbul
11:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 am next day in Istanbul

See time difference between Egypt & Turkey

Time in Cairo:

Wednesday 27th of March 2019, 02:51 AM EET

Time in Istanbul:

Wednesday 27th of March 2019, 03:51 AM TRT

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Istanbul, Turkey:

1:0 hour.
Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Cairo and Istanbul remains 1 hour throughout the year.

Cairo:
Sun:↑5:50 am, ↓6:10 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 20 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Istanbul:
Sun:↑6:57 am, ↓7:24 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 27 mins
Time zone:TRT - Turkey Time (UTC/GMT +3)

Distance from Cairo to Istanbul is 772.1 Miles (1242.7 Kilometers / 670.5 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Cairo, Egypt to Istanbul, Turkey is 1 hrs, 51 mins.

Cairo

Istanbul

Cairo time conversion:

Cairo to London time
Cairo to Singapore time
Cairo to Sydney time
Cairo to Dubai time
Cairo to Hong Kong time
Cairo to Melbourne time
Cairo to Honolulu time
Cairo to Los Angeles time
Cairo to Washington DC time
Cairo to Chicago time
Cairo to New York time
Cairo to PST
Cairo to MST
Cairo to CST
Cairo to EST
Cairo to GMT
Cairo to CET
Cairo to IST
Cairo to AEST