Time zone converter › Egypt › Cairo vs. Kabul

Cairo to Kabul time converter:

Kabul ↔ Cairo time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 2:30 am in Kabul
12:30 am Cairo time = 3:00 am in Kabul
1:00 am Cairo time = 3:30 am in Kabul
1:30 am Cairo time = 4:00 am in Kabul
2:00 am Cairo time = 4:30 am in Kabul
2:30 am Cairo time = 5:00 am in Kabul
3:00 am Cairo time = 5:30 am in Kabul
3:30 am Cairo time = 6:00 am in Kabul
4:00 am Cairo time = 6:30 am in Kabul
4:30 am Cairo time = 7:00 am in Kabul
5:00 am Cairo time = 7:30 am in Kabul
5:30 am Cairo time = 8:00 am in Kabul
6:00 am Cairo time = 8:30 am in Kabul
6:30 am Cairo time = 9:00 am in Kabul
7:00 am Cairo time = 9:30 am in Kabul
7:30 am Cairo time = 10:00 am in Kabul
8:00 am Cairo time = 10:30 am in Kabul
8:30 am Cairo time = 11:00 am in Kabul
9:00 am Cairo time = 11:30 am in Kabul
9:30 am Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Kabul
10:00 am Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Kabul
10:30 am Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Kabul
11:00 am Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Kabul
11:30 am Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Kabul
12:00 pm Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Kabul
12:30 pm Cairo time = 3:00 pm in Kabul
1:00 pm Cairo time = 3:30 pm in Kabul
1:30 pm Cairo time = 4:00 pm in Kabul
2:00 pm Cairo time = 4:30 pm in Kabul
2:30 pm Cairo time = 5:00 pm in Kabul
3:00 pm Cairo time = 5:30 pm in Kabul
3:30 pm Cairo time = 6:00 pm in Kabul
4:00 pm Cairo time = 6:30 pm in Kabul
4:30 pm Cairo time = 7:00 pm in Kabul
5:00 pm Cairo time = 7:30 pm in Kabul
5:30 pm Cairo time = 8:00 pm in Kabul
6:00 pm Cairo time = 8:30 pm in Kabul
6:30 pm Cairo time = 9:00 pm in Kabul
7:00 pm Cairo time = 9:30 pm in Kabul
7:30 pm Cairo time = 10:00 pm in Kabul
8:00 pm Cairo time = 10:30 pm in Kabul
8:30 pm Cairo time = 11:00 pm in Kabul
9:00 pm Cairo time = 11:30 pm in Kabul
9:30 pm Cairo time = 12:00 am next day in Kabul
10:00 pm Cairo time = 12:30 am next day in Kabul
10:30 pm Cairo time = 1:00 am next day in Kabul
11:00 pm Cairo time = 1:30 am next day in Kabul
11:30 pm Cairo time = 2:00 am next day in Kabul

See time difference between Egypt & Afghanistan

Time in Cairo:

Wednesday 27th of March 2019, 02:40 AM EET

Time in Kabul:

Wednesday 27th of March 2019, 05:10 AM AFT

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Kabul, Afghanistan:

2:30 hours.
Cairo is 2 hours, 30 minutes behind Kabul.
9:00 am in Cairo = 11:30 am in Kabul.
See time converter
Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Cairo and Kabul remains 2 hours, 30 minutes throughout the year.

Cairo:
Sun:↑5:50 am, ↓6:10 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 20 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Kabul:
Sun:↑5:48 am, ↓6:10 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 22 mins
Time zone:AFT - Afghanistan Time (UTC/GMT +4:30)

Distance from Cairo to Kabul is 2226.9 Miles (3583.8 Kilometers / 1933.8 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Cairo, Egypt to Kabul, Afghanistan is 4 hrs, 37 mins.

Cairo

Kabul

Cairo time conversion:

Cairo to London time
Cairo to Singapore time
Cairo to Sydney time
Cairo to Dubai time
Cairo to Hong Kong time
Cairo to Melbourne time
Cairo to Honolulu time
Cairo to Los Angeles time
Cairo to Washington DC time
Cairo to Chicago time
Cairo to New York time
Cairo to PST
Cairo to MST
Cairo to CST
Cairo to EST
Cairo to GMT
Cairo to CET
Cairo to IST
Cairo to AEST