HappyZebra.com
Time zone converter › Egypt › Cairo vs. Karachi

Cairo to Karachi time converter:

Karachi ↔ Cairo (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 am in Karachi
12:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 am in Karachi
1:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 am in Karachi
1:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 am in Karachi
2:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 am in Karachi
2:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 am in Karachi
3:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 am in Karachi
3:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 am in Karachi
4:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 am in Karachi
4:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 am in Karachi
5:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 am in Karachi
5:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 am in Karachi
6:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 am in Karachi
6:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 am in Karachi
7:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 am in Karachi
7:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 am in Karachi
8:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 am in Karachi
8:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 am in Karachi
9:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Karachi
9:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Karachi
10:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Karachi
10:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Karachi
11:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Karachi
11:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Karachi
12:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 pm in Karachi
12:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 pm in Karachi
1:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 pm in Karachi
1:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 pm in Karachi
2:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 pm in Karachi
2:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 pm in Karachi
3:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 pm in Karachi
3:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 pm in Karachi
4:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 pm in Karachi
4:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 pm in Karachi
5:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 pm in Karachi
5:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 pm in Karachi
6:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 pm in Karachi
6:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 pm in Karachi
7:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 pm in Karachi
7:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 pm in Karachi
8:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 pm in Karachi
8:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 pm in Karachi
9:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 am next day in Karachi
9:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 am next day in Karachi
10:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 am next day in Karachi
10:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 am next day in Karachi
11:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 am next day in Karachi
11:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 am next day in Karachi

See time difference between Egypt & Pakistan

Time in Cairo:

Friday 22nd of March 2019, 05:48 AM EET

Time in Karachi:

Friday 22nd of March 2019, 08:48 AM PKT

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Karachi, Pakistan:

3:0 hours.
Cairo is 3 hours behind Karachi.
9:00 am in Cairo = 12:00 pm in Karachi.
See time converter
Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Cairo and Karachi remains 3 hours throughout the year.


Cairo:
Sun:↑5:57 am, ↓6:07 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 10 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Karachi:
Sun:↑6:34 am, ↓6:43 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 9 mins
Time zone:PKT - Pakistan Standard Time (UTC/GMT +5)

Distance from Cairo to Karachi is 2225.8 Miles (3582 Kilometers / 1932.9 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Cairo, Egypt to Karachi, Pakistan is 4 hrs, 37 mins.

Cairo

Karachi