Time zone converter › Egypt › Cairo vs. Kathmandu

Cairo to Kathmandu time converter:

Kathmandu ↔ Cairo time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 3:45 am in Kathmandu
12:30 am Cairo time = 4:15 am in Kathmandu
1:00 am Cairo time = 4:45 am in Kathmandu
1:30 am Cairo time = 5:15 am in Kathmandu
2:00 am Cairo time = 5:45 am in Kathmandu
2:30 am Cairo time = 6:15 am in Kathmandu
3:00 am Cairo time = 6:45 am in Kathmandu
3:30 am Cairo time = 7:15 am in Kathmandu
4:00 am Cairo time = 7:45 am in Kathmandu
4:30 am Cairo time = 8:15 am in Kathmandu
5:00 am Cairo time = 8:45 am in Kathmandu
5:30 am Cairo time = 9:15 am in Kathmandu
6:00 am Cairo time = 9:45 am in Kathmandu
6:30 am Cairo time = 10:15 am in Kathmandu
7:00 am Cairo time = 10:45 am in Kathmandu
7:30 am Cairo time = 11:15 am in Kathmandu
8:00 am Cairo time = 11:45 am in Kathmandu
8:30 am Cairo time = 12:15 pm in Kathmandu
9:00 am Cairo time = 12:45 pm in Kathmandu
9:30 am Cairo time = 1:15 pm in Kathmandu
10:00 am Cairo time = 1:45 pm in Kathmandu
10:30 am Cairo time = 2:15 pm in Kathmandu
11:00 am Cairo time = 2:45 pm in Kathmandu
11:30 am Cairo time = 3:15 pm in Kathmandu
12:00 pm Cairo time = 3:45 pm in Kathmandu
12:30 pm Cairo time = 4:15 pm in Kathmandu
1:00 pm Cairo time = 4:45 pm in Kathmandu
1:30 pm Cairo time = 5:15 pm in Kathmandu
2:00 pm Cairo time = 5:45 pm in Kathmandu
2:30 pm Cairo time = 6:15 pm in Kathmandu
3:00 pm Cairo time = 6:45 pm in Kathmandu
3:30 pm Cairo time = 7:15 pm in Kathmandu
4:00 pm Cairo time = 7:45 pm in Kathmandu
4:30 pm Cairo time = 8:15 pm in Kathmandu
5:00 pm Cairo time = 8:45 pm in Kathmandu
5:30 pm Cairo time = 9:15 pm in Kathmandu
6:00 pm Cairo time = 9:45 pm in Kathmandu
6:30 pm Cairo time = 10:15 pm in Kathmandu
7:00 pm Cairo time = 10:45 pm in Kathmandu
7:30 pm Cairo time = 11:15 pm in Kathmandu
8:00 pm Cairo time = 11:45 pm in Kathmandu
8:30 pm Cairo time = 12:15 am next day in Kathmandu
9:00 pm Cairo time = 12:45 am next day in Kathmandu
9:30 pm Cairo time = 1:15 am next day in Kathmandu
10:00 pm Cairo time = 1:45 am next day in Kathmandu
10:30 pm Cairo time = 2:15 am next day in Kathmandu
11:00 pm Cairo time = 2:45 am next day in Kathmandu
11:30 pm Cairo time = 3:15 am next day in Kathmandu

See time difference between Egypt & Nepal

Time in Cairo:

Tuesday 26th of March 2019, 06:30 AM EET

Time in Kathmandu:

Tuesday 26th of March 2019, 10:15 AM NPT

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Kathmandu, Nepal:

3:45 hours.
Cairo is 3 hours, 45 minutes behind Kathmandu.
9:00 am in Cairo = 12:45 pm in Kathmandu.
See time converter
Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Cairo and Kathmandu remains 3 hours, 45 minutes throughout the year.

Cairo:
Sun:↑5:52 am, ↓6:10 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 18 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Kathmandu:
Sun:↑6:01 am, ↓6:18 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 17 mins
Time zone:NPT - Nepal Time (UTC/GMT +5:45)

Distance from Cairo to Kathmandu is 3248.7 Miles (5228.4 Kilometers / 2821.2 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Cairo, Egypt to Kathmandu, Nepal is 6 hrs, 44 mins.

Cairo

Kathmandu

Cairo time conversion:

Cairo to London time
Cairo to Singapore time
Cairo to Sydney time
Cairo to Dubai time
Cairo to Hong Kong time
Cairo to Melbourne time
Cairo to Honolulu time
Cairo to Los Angeles time
Cairo to Washington DC time
Cairo to Chicago time
Cairo to New York time
Cairo to PST
Cairo to MST
Cairo to CST
Cairo to EST
Cairo to GMT
Cairo to CET
Cairo to IST
Cairo to AEST