HappyZebra.com
Time zone converter › Egypt › Cairo vs. Lagos

Cairo to Lagos time converter:

Lagos ↔ Cairo (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 pm previous day in Lagos
12:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 pm previous day in Lagos
1:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 am in Lagos
1:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 am in Lagos
2:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 am in Lagos
2:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 am in Lagos
3:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 am in Lagos
3:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 am in Lagos
4:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 am in Lagos
4:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 am in Lagos
5:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 am in Lagos
5:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 am in Lagos
6:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 am in Lagos
6:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 am in Lagos
7:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 am in Lagos
7:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 am in Lagos
8:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 am in Lagos
8:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 am in Lagos
9:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 am in Lagos
9:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 am in Lagos
10:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 am in Lagos
10:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 am in Lagos
11:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 am in Lagos
11:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 am in Lagos
12:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 am in Lagos
12:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 am in Lagos
1:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Lagos
1:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Lagos
2:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Lagos
2:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Lagos
3:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Lagos
3:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Lagos
4:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 pm in Lagos
4:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 pm in Lagos
5:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 pm in Lagos
5:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 pm in Lagos
6:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 pm in Lagos
6:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 pm in Lagos
7:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 pm in Lagos
7:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 pm in Lagos
8:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 pm in Lagos
8:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 pm in Lagos
9:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 pm in Lagos
9:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 pm in Lagos
10:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 pm in Lagos
10:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 pm in Lagos
11:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 pm in Lagos
11:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 pm in Lagos

See time difference between Egypt & Nigeria

Time in Cairo:

Saturday 23rd of March 2019, 12:20 PM EET

Time in Lagos:

Saturday 23rd of March 2019, 11:20 AM WAT

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Lagos, Nigeria:

-1:0 hour.
Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Cairo and Lagos remains 1 hour throughout the year.


Cairo:
Sun:↑5:55 am, ↓6:08 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 13 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Lagos:
Sun:↑6:49 am, ↓6:57 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 8 mins
Time zone:WAT - West Africa Time (UTC/GMT +1)

Distance from Cairo to Lagos is 2445.3 Miles (3935.3 Kilometers / 2123.5 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Cairo, Egypt to Lagos, Nigeria is 5 hrs, 4 mins.

Cairo

Lagos