Time zone converter › Cairo vs. London

Cairo to London time converter:

London ↔ Cairo time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 pm previous day in London
12:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 pm previous day in London
1:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 am in London
1:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 am in London
2:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 am in London
2:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 am in London
3:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 am in London
3:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 am in London
4:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 am in London
4:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 am in London
5:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 am in London
5:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 am in London
6:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 am in London
6:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 am in London
7:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 am in London
7:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 am in London
8:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 am in London
8:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 am in London
9:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 am in London
9:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 am in London
10:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 am in London
10:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 am in London
11:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 am in London
11:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 am in London
12:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 am in London
12:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 am in London
1:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 pm in London
1:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 pm in London
2:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 pm in London
2:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 pm in London
3:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 pm in London
3:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 pm in London
4:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 pm in London
4:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 pm in London
5:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 pm in London
5:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 pm in London
6:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 pm in London
6:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 pm in London
7:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 pm in London
7:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 pm in London
8:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 pm in London
8:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 pm in London
9:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 pm in London
9:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 pm in London
10:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 pm in London
10:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 pm in London
11:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 pm in London
11:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 pm in London

Time in Cairo, Egypt:

Friday 26th of April 2019, 03:55 PM EET

Time in London, UK:

Friday 26th of April 2019, 02:55 PM BST

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and London, UK:

-1:0 hour.
Cairo doesn't observe daylight saving time but London does. DST in London started on 31 March 2019 and will end on 27 October 2019. Once DST ends in London the time difference between Cairo and London will be -2:0 hours.


Cairo:
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
London:
Time zone:BST - British Summer Time (UTC/GMT +1)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019

Cairo

London

Cairo time conversion:

Cairo to London time
Cairo to Singapore time
Cairo to Sydney time
Cairo to Dubai time
Cairo to Hong Kong time
Cairo to Melbourne time
Cairo to Honolulu time
Cairo to Los Angeles time
Cairo to Washington DC time
Cairo to Chicago time
Cairo to New York time
London to PST
London to MST
London to CST
London to EST
London to GMT
London to CET
London to IST
London to AEST