Time zone converter › Cairo vs. Los Angeles

Cairo to Los Angeles time converter:

Los Angeles ↔ Cairo time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 pm previous day in Los Angeles
12:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 pm previous day in Los Angeles
1:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 pm previous day in Los Angeles
1:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 pm previous day in Los Angeles
2:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 pm previous day in Los Angeles
2:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 pm previous day in Los Angeles
3:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 pm previous day in Los Angeles
3:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 pm previous day in Los Angeles
4:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 pm previous day in Los Angeles
4:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 pm previous day in Los Angeles
5:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 pm previous day in Los Angeles
5:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 pm previous day in Los Angeles
6:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 pm previous day in Los Angeles
6:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 pm previous day in Los Angeles
7:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 pm previous day in Los Angeles
7:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 pm previous day in Los Angeles
8:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 pm previous day in Los Angeles
8:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 pm previous day in Los Angeles
9:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 am in Los Angeles
9:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 am in Los Angeles
10:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 am in Los Angeles
10:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 am in Los Angeles
11:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 am in Los Angeles
11:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 am in Los Angeles
12:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 am in Los Angeles
12:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 am in Los Angeles
1:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 am in Los Angeles
1:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 am in Los Angeles
2:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 am in Los Angeles
2:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 am in Los Angeles
3:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 am in Los Angeles
3:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 am in Los Angeles
4:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 am in Los Angeles
4:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 am in Los Angeles
5:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 am in Los Angeles
5:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 am in Los Angeles
6:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 am in Los Angeles
6:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 am in Los Angeles
7:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 am in Los Angeles
7:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 am in Los Angeles
8:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 am in Los Angeles
8:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 am in Los Angeles
9:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Los Angeles
9:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Los Angeles
10:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Los Angeles
10:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Los Angeles
11:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Los Angeles
11:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Los Angeles

Time in Cairo, Egypt:

Friday 26th of April 2019, 04:00 PM EET

Time in Los Angeles, USA:

Friday 26th of April 2019, 07:00 AM PDT

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Los Angeles, California:

-9:0 hours.
Cairo doesn't observe daylight saving time but Los Angeles does. DST in Los Angeles started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Los Angeles the time difference between Cairo and Los Angeles will be -10:0 hours.


Cairo:
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Los Angeles:
Time zone:PDT - Pacific Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -7)
DST started on10 March 2019
DST will end on03 November 2019

Cairo

Los Angeles

Cairo time conversion:

Cairo to London time
Cairo to Singapore time
Cairo to Sydney time
Cairo to Dubai time
Cairo to Hong Kong time
Cairo to Melbourne time
Cairo to Honolulu time
Cairo to Los Angeles time
Cairo to Washington DC time
Cairo to Chicago time
Cairo to New York time
Los Angeles to PST
Los Angeles to MST
Los Angeles to CST
Los Angeles to EST
Los Angeles to GMT
Los Angeles to CET
Los Angeles to IST
Los Angeles to AEST