Time zone converter › Cairo vs. MST

Cairo time to MST converter:

MST ↔ Cairo time (Reverse this table)
CairoMST
12:00 am3:00 pm previous day
12:30 am3:30 pm previous day
1:00 am4:00 pm previous day
1:30 am4:30 pm previous day
2:00 am5:00 pm previous day
2:30 am5:30 pm previous day
3:00 am6:00 pm previous day
3:30 am6:30 pm previous day
4:00 am7:00 pm previous day
4:30 am7:30 pm previous day
5:00 am8:00 pm previous day
5:30 am8:30 pm previous day
6:00 am9:00 pm previous day
6:30 am9:30 pm previous day
7:00 am10:00 pm previous day
7:30 am10:30 pm previous day
8:00 am11:00 pm previous day
8:30 am11:30 pm previous day
9:00 am12:00 am
9:30 am12:30 am
10:00 am1:00 am
10:30 am1:30 am
11:00 am2:00 am
11:30 am2:30 am
12:00 pm3:00 am
12:30 pm3:30 am
1:00 pm4:00 am
1:30 pm4:30 am
2:00 pm5:00 am
2:30 pm5:30 am
3:00 pm6:00 am
3:30 pm6:30 am
4:00 pm7:00 am
4:30 pm7:30 am
5:00 pm8:00 am
5:30 pm8:30 am
6:00 pm9:00 am
6:30 pm9:30 am
7:00 pm10:00 am
7:30 pm10:30 am
8:00 pm11:00 am
8:30 pm11:30 am
9:00 pm12:00 pm
9:30 pm12:30 pm
10:00 pm1:00 pm
10:30 pm1:30 pm
11:00 pm2:00 pm
11:30 pm2:30 pm

Time in Cairo:

Friday 26th of April 2019, 03:38 PM EET

Time in MST - Mountain Standard Time:

Friday 26th of April 2019, 06:38 AM MST

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and MST:

-9:0 hours.
Cairo is 9 hours ahead of MST. When it is 8:00 am in MST, it is 5:00 pm in Cairo. See time converter


Cairo
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
MST - Mountain Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -6
Please note that currently MDT (Mountain Daylight Time) is observed inplace of MST in most regions.
MDT will change to MST when DST ends.
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019

Cairo