HappyZebra.com
Time zone converter › Egypt › Cairo vs. Manila

Cairo to Manila time converter:

Manila ↔ Cairo (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 am in Manila
12:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 am in Manila
1:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 am in Manila
1:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 am in Manila
2:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 am in Manila
2:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 am in Manila
3:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 am in Manila
3:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 am in Manila
4:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 am in Manila
4:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 am in Manila
5:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 am in Manila
5:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 am in Manila
6:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Manila
6:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Manila
7:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Manila
7:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Manila
8:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Manila
8:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Manila
9:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 pm in Manila
9:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 pm in Manila
10:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 pm in Manila
10:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 pm in Manila
11:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 pm in Manila
11:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 pm in Manila
12:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 pm in Manila
12:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 pm in Manila
1:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 pm in Manila
1:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 pm in Manila
2:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 pm in Manila
2:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 pm in Manila
3:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 pm in Manila
3:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 pm in Manila
4:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 pm in Manila
4:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 pm in Manila
5:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 pm in Manila
5:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 pm in Manila
6:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 am next day in Manila
6:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 am next day in Manila
7:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 am next day in Manila
7:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 am next day in Manila
8:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 am next day in Manila
8:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 am next day in Manila
9:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 am next day in Manila
9:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 am next day in Manila
10:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 am next day in Manila
10:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 am next day in Manila
11:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 am next day in Manila
11:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 am next day in Manila

See time difference between Egypt & Philippines

Time in Cairo:

Saturday 23rd of March 2019, 12:21 AM EET

Time in Manila:

Saturday 23rd of March 2019, 06:21 AM PHT

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Manila, Philippines:

6:0 hours.
Cairo is 6 hours behind Manila.
9:00 am in Cairo = 3:00 pm in Manila.
See time converter
Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Cairo and Manila remains 6 hours throughout the year.


Cairo:
Sun:↑5:57 am, ↓6:07 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 10 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Manila:
Sun:↑5:58 am, ↓6:07 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 9 mins
Time zone:PHT - Philippine Time (UTC/GMT +8)

Distance from Cairo to Manila is 5717.8 Miles (9201.9 Kilometers / 4965.3 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Cairo, Egypt to Manila, Philippines is 11 hrs, 52 mins.

Cairo

Manila