HappyZebra.com
Time zone converter › Egypt › Cairo vs. Mecca

Cairo to Mecca time converter:

Mecca ↔ Cairo (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 am in Mecca
12:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 am in Mecca
1:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 am in Mecca
1:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 am in Mecca
2:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 am in Mecca
2:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 am in Mecca
3:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 am in Mecca
3:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 am in Mecca
4:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 am in Mecca
4:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 am in Mecca
5:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 am in Mecca
5:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 am in Mecca
6:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 am in Mecca
6:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 am in Mecca
7:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 am in Mecca
7:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 am in Mecca
8:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 am in Mecca
8:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 am in Mecca
9:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 am in Mecca
9:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 am in Mecca
10:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 am in Mecca
10:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 am in Mecca
11:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Mecca
11:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Mecca
12:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Mecca
12:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Mecca
1:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Mecca
1:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Mecca
2:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 pm in Mecca
2:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 pm in Mecca
3:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 pm in Mecca
3:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 pm in Mecca
4:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 pm in Mecca
4:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 pm in Mecca
5:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 pm in Mecca
5:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 pm in Mecca
6:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 pm in Mecca
6:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 pm in Mecca
7:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 pm in Mecca
7:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 pm in Mecca
8:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 pm in Mecca
8:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 pm in Mecca
9:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 pm in Mecca
9:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 pm in Mecca
10:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 pm in Mecca
10:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 pm in Mecca
11:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 am next day in Mecca
11:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 am next day in Mecca

See time difference between Egypt & Saudi Arabia

Time in Cairo:

Time in Mecca:


Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Mecca, Saudi Arabia:

1:0 hour.
Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Cairo and Mecca remains 1 hour throughout the year.


Cairo:
Sun:↑5:59 am, ↓6:06 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 7 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Mecca:
Sun:↑6:26 am, ↓6:33 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 7 mins
Time zone:AST - Arabia Standard Time (UTC/GMT +3)

Distance from Cairo to Mecca is 797.9 Miles (1284.1 Kilometers / 692.9 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Cairo, Egypt to Mecca, Saudi Arabia is 1 hrs, 54 mins.

Cairo

Mecca