Time zone converter › Cairo vs. Melbourne

Cairo to Melbourne time converter:

Melbourne ↔ Cairo time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 am in Melbourne
12:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 am in Melbourne
1:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 am in Melbourne
1:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 am in Melbourne
2:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 am in Melbourne
2:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 am in Melbourne
3:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 am in Melbourne
3:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 am in Melbourne
4:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Melbourne
4:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Melbourne
5:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Melbourne
5:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Melbourne
6:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Melbourne
6:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Melbourne
7:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 pm in Melbourne
7:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 pm in Melbourne
8:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 pm in Melbourne
8:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 pm in Melbourne
9:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 pm in Melbourne
9:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 pm in Melbourne
10:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 pm in Melbourne
10:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 pm in Melbourne
11:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 pm in Melbourne
11:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 pm in Melbourne
12:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 pm in Melbourne
12:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 pm in Melbourne
1:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 pm in Melbourne
1:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 pm in Melbourne
2:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 pm in Melbourne
2:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 pm in Melbourne
3:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 pm in Melbourne
3:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 pm in Melbourne
4:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 am next day in Melbourne
4:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 am next day in Melbourne
5:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 am next day in Melbourne
5:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 am next day in Melbourne
6:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 am next day in Melbourne
6:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 am next day in Melbourne
7:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 am next day in Melbourne
7:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 am next day in Melbourne
8:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 am next day in Melbourne
8:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 am next day in Melbourne
9:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 am next day in Melbourne
9:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 am next day in Melbourne
10:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 am next day in Melbourne
10:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 am next day in Melbourne
11:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 am next day in Melbourne
11:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 am next day in Melbourne

Time in Cairo, Egypt:

Friday 26th of April 2019, 03:41 PM EET

Time in Melbourne, Australia:

Friday 26th of April 2019, 11:41 PM AEST

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Melbourne, Australia:

8:0 hours.
Cairo doesn't observe daylight saving time but Melbourne does. DST in Melbourne started on 07 October 2018 and ended on 07 April 2019. When DST is observed in Melbourne the time difference between Cairo and Melbourne is 9:0 hours.


Cairo:
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Melbourne:
Time zone:AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time (UTC/GMT +10)
DST started on07 October 2018
DST ended on07 April 2019

Cairo

Melbourne

Cairo time conversion:

Cairo to London time
Cairo to Singapore time
Cairo to Sydney time
Cairo to Dubai time
Cairo to Hong Kong time
Cairo to Melbourne time
Cairo to Honolulu time
Cairo to Los Angeles time
Cairo to Washington DC time
Cairo to Chicago time
Cairo to New York time
Melbourne to PST
Melbourne to MST
Melbourne to CST
Melbourne to EST
Melbourne to GMT
Melbourne to CET
Melbourne to IST