HappyZebra.com
Time zone converter › Egypt › Cairo vs. Milan

Cairo to Milan time converter:

Milan ↔ Cairo (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 pm previous day in Milan
12:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 pm previous day in Milan
1:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 am in Milan
1:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 am in Milan
2:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 am in Milan
2:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 am in Milan
3:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 am in Milan
3:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 am in Milan
4:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 am in Milan
4:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 am in Milan
5:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 am in Milan
5:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 am in Milan
6:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 am in Milan
6:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 am in Milan
7:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 am in Milan
7:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 am in Milan
8:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 am in Milan
8:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 am in Milan
9:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 am in Milan
9:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 am in Milan
10:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 am in Milan
10:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 am in Milan
11:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 am in Milan
11:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 am in Milan
12:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 am in Milan
12:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 am in Milan
1:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Milan
1:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Milan
2:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Milan
2:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Milan
3:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Milan
3:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Milan
4:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 pm in Milan
4:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 pm in Milan
5:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 pm in Milan
5:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 pm in Milan
6:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 pm in Milan
6:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 pm in Milan
7:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 pm in Milan
7:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 pm in Milan
8:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 pm in Milan
8:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 pm in Milan
9:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 pm in Milan
9:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 pm in Milan
10:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 pm in Milan
10:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 pm in Milan
11:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 pm in Milan
11:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 pm in Milan

See time difference between Egypt & Italy

Time in Cairo:

Friday 22nd of March 2019, 06:15 AM EET

Time in Milan:

Friday 22nd of March 2019, 05:15 AM CET

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Milan, Italy:

-1:0 hour.
Cairo doesn't observe daylight saving time but Milan does. DST in Milan will start on 31 March 2019 and will end on 27 October 2019. Once DST starts in Milan the time difference between Cairo and Milan will be 0 minute (no time difference).


Cairo:
Sun:↑5:57 am, ↓6:07 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 10 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Milan:
Sun:↑6:23 am, ↓6:37 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 14 mins
Time zone:CET - Central European Time (UTC/GMT +1)
DST will start on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019

Distance from Cairo to Milan is 1591.6 Miles (2561.4 Kilometers / 1382.1 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Cairo, Egypt to Milan, Italy is 3 hrs, 18 mins.

Cairo

Milan