Time zone converter › Egypt › Cairo vs. Montevideo

Cairo to Montevideo time converter:

Montevideo ↔ Cairo time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 pm previous day in Montevideo
12:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 pm previous day in Montevideo
1:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 pm previous day in Montevideo
1:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 pm previous day in Montevideo
2:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 pm previous day in Montevideo
2:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 pm previous day in Montevideo
3:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 pm previous day in Montevideo
3:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 pm previous day in Montevideo
4:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 pm previous day in Montevideo
4:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 pm previous day in Montevideo
5:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 am in Montevideo
5:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 am in Montevideo
6:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 am in Montevideo
6:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 am in Montevideo
7:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 am in Montevideo
7:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 am in Montevideo
8:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 am in Montevideo
8:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 am in Montevideo
9:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 am in Montevideo
9:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 am in Montevideo
10:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 am in Montevideo
10:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 am in Montevideo
11:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 am in Montevideo
11:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 am in Montevideo
12:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 am in Montevideo
12:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 am in Montevideo
1:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 am in Montevideo
1:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 am in Montevideo
2:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 am in Montevideo
2:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 am in Montevideo
3:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 am in Montevideo
3:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 am in Montevideo
4:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 am in Montevideo
4:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 am in Montevideo
5:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Montevideo
5:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Montevideo
6:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Montevideo
6:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Montevideo
7:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Montevideo
7:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Montevideo
8:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 pm in Montevideo
8:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 pm in Montevideo
9:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 pm in Montevideo
9:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 pm in Montevideo
10:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 pm in Montevideo
10:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 pm in Montevideo
11:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 pm in Montevideo
11:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 pm in Montevideo

See time difference between Egypt & Uruguay

Time in Cairo:

Sunday 24th of March 2019, 03:02 PM EET

Time in Montevideo:

Sunday 24th of March 2019, 10:02 AM UYT

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Montevideo, Uruguay:

-5:0 hours.
Cairo is 5 hours ahead of Montevideo. When it is 9:00 am in Montevideo, it is 2:00 pm in Cairo. See time converter
Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Cairo and Montevideo remains 5 hours throughout the year.


Cairo:
Sun:↑5:54 am, ↓6:09 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 15 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Montevideo:
Sun:↑6:50 am, ↓6:50 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 0 mins
Time zone:UYT - Uruguay Time (UTC/GMT -3)

Distance from Cairo to Montevideo is 7215.8 Miles (11612.6 Kilometers / 6266.2 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Cairo, Egypt to Montevideo, Uruguay is 14 hrs, 58 mins.

Cairo

Montevideo

Cairo time conversion:

Cairo to London time
Cairo to Singapore time
Cairo to Sydney time
Cairo to Dubai time
Cairo to Hong Kong time
Cairo to Melbourne time
Cairo to Honolulu time
Cairo to Los Angeles time
Cairo to Washington DC time
Cairo to Chicago time
Cairo to New York time
Cairo to PST
Cairo to MST
Cairo to CST
Cairo to EST
Cairo to GMT
Cairo to CET
Cairo to IST
Cairo to AEST