HappyZebra.com
Time zone converter › Egypt › Cairo vs. Montreal

Cairo to Montreal time converter:

Montreal ↔ Cairo (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 pm previous day in Montreal
12:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 pm previous day in Montreal
1:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 pm previous day in Montreal
1:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 pm previous day in Montreal
2:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 pm previous day in Montreal
2:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 pm previous day in Montreal
3:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 pm previous day in Montreal
3:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 pm previous day in Montreal
4:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 pm previous day in Montreal
4:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 pm previous day in Montreal
5:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 pm previous day in Montreal
5:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 pm previous day in Montreal
6:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 am in Montreal
6:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 am in Montreal
7:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 am in Montreal
7:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 am in Montreal
8:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 am in Montreal
8:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 am in Montreal
9:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 am in Montreal
9:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 am in Montreal
10:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 am in Montreal
10:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 am in Montreal
11:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 am in Montreal
11:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 am in Montreal
12:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 am in Montreal
12:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 am in Montreal
1:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 am in Montreal
1:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 am in Montreal
2:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 am in Montreal
2:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 am in Montreal
3:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 am in Montreal
3:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 am in Montreal
4:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 am in Montreal
4:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 am in Montreal
5:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 am in Montreal
5:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 am in Montreal
6:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Montreal
6:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Montreal
7:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Montreal
7:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Montreal
8:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Montreal
8:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Montreal
9:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 pm in Montreal
9:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 pm in Montreal
10:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 pm in Montreal
10:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 pm in Montreal
11:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 pm in Montreal
11:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 pm in Montreal

See time difference between Egypt & Canada

Time in Cairo:

Friday 22nd of March 2019, 06:34 PM EET

Time in Montreal:

Friday 22nd of March 2019, 12:34 PM EDT

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Montreal, Canada:

-6:0 hours.
Cairo is 6 hours ahead of Montreal. When it is 9:00 am in Montreal, it is 3:00 pm in Cairo. See time converter
Cairo doesn't observe daylight saving time but Montreal does. DST in Montreal started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Montreal the time difference between Cairo and Montreal will be -7:0 hours.


Cairo:
Sun:↑5:57 am, ↓6:07 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 10 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Montreal:
Sun:↑6:52 am, ↓7:08 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 16 mins
Time zone:EDT - Eastern Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -4)
DST started on10 March 2019
DST will end on03 November 2019

The time zone in Cairo is Eastern European Time. Cairo currently does not observe daylight saving time. Montreal is located in Eastern Daylight Time Zone and is currently observing daylight saving time. DST will end on 03 November 2019 in Montreal. There is -6:0 hours time difference between Cairo and Montreal.

Cairo

Montreal