HappyZebra.com
Time zone converter › Egypt › Cairo vs. Moscow

Cairo to Moscow time converter:

Moscow ↔ Cairo (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 am in Moscow
12:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 am in Moscow
1:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 am in Moscow
1:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 am in Moscow
2:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 am in Moscow
2:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 am in Moscow
3:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 am in Moscow
3:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 am in Moscow
4:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 am in Moscow
4:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 am in Moscow
5:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 am in Moscow
5:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 am in Moscow
6:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 am in Moscow
6:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 am in Moscow
7:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 am in Moscow
7:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 am in Moscow
8:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 am in Moscow
8:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 am in Moscow
9:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 am in Moscow
9:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 am in Moscow
10:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 am in Moscow
10:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 am in Moscow
11:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Moscow
11:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Moscow
12:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Moscow
12:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Moscow
1:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Moscow
1:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Moscow
2:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 pm in Moscow
2:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 pm in Moscow
3:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 pm in Moscow
3:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 pm in Moscow
4:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 pm in Moscow
4:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 pm in Moscow
5:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 pm in Moscow
5:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 pm in Moscow
6:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 pm in Moscow
6:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 pm in Moscow
7:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 pm in Moscow
7:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 pm in Moscow
8:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 pm in Moscow
8:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 pm in Moscow
9:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 pm in Moscow
9:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 pm in Moscow
10:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 pm in Moscow
10:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 pm in Moscow
11:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 am next day in Moscow
11:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 am next day in Moscow

See time difference between Egypt & Russia

Time in Cairo:

Friday 22nd of March 2019, 08:53 PM EET

Time in Moscow:

Friday 22nd of March 2019, 09:53 PM MSK

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Moscow, Russia:

1:0 hour.
Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Cairo and Moscow remains 1 hour throughout the year.


Cairo:
Sun:↑5:57 am, ↓6:07 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 10 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Moscow:
Sun:↑6:27 am, ↓6:47 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 20 mins
Time zone:MSK - Moscow Standard Time (UTC/GMT +3)

Distance from Cairo to Moscow is 1783.5 Miles (2870.3 Kilometers / 1548.8 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Cairo, Egypt to Moscow, Russia is 3 hrs, 42 mins.

Cairo

Moscow