Time zone converter › Egypt › Cairo vs. Nairobi

Cairo to Nairobi time converter:

Nairobi ↔ Cairo time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 am in Nairobi
12:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 am in Nairobi
1:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 am in Nairobi
1:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 am in Nairobi
2:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 am in Nairobi
2:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 am in Nairobi
3:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 am in Nairobi
3:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 am in Nairobi
4:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 am in Nairobi
4:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 am in Nairobi
5:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 am in Nairobi
5:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 am in Nairobi
6:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 am in Nairobi
6:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 am in Nairobi
7:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 am in Nairobi
7:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 am in Nairobi
8:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 am in Nairobi
8:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 am in Nairobi
9:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 am in Nairobi
9:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 am in Nairobi
10:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 am in Nairobi
10:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 am in Nairobi
11:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Nairobi
11:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Nairobi
12:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Nairobi
12:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Nairobi
1:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Nairobi
1:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Nairobi
2:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 pm in Nairobi
2:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 pm in Nairobi
3:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 pm in Nairobi
3:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 pm in Nairobi
4:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 pm in Nairobi
4:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 pm in Nairobi
5:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 pm in Nairobi
5:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 pm in Nairobi
6:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 pm in Nairobi
6:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 pm in Nairobi
7:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 pm in Nairobi
7:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 pm in Nairobi
8:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 pm in Nairobi
8:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 pm in Nairobi
9:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 pm in Nairobi
9:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 pm in Nairobi
10:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 pm in Nairobi
10:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 pm in Nairobi
11:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 am next day in Nairobi
11:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 am next day in Nairobi

See time difference between Egypt & Kenya

Time in Cairo:

Tuesday 26th of March 2019, 10:37 AM EET

Time in Nairobi:

Tuesday 26th of March 2019, 11:37 AM EAT

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Nairobi, Kenya:

1:0 hour.
Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Cairo and Nairobi remains 1 hour throughout the year.

Cairo:
Sun:↑5:52 am, ↓6:10 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 18 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Nairobi:
Sun:↑6:36 am, ↓6:43 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 7 mins
Time zone:EAT - Eastern Africa Time (UTC/GMT +3)

Distance from Cairo to Nairobi is 2183.6 Miles (3514.1 Kilometers / 1896.2 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Cairo, Egypt to Nairobi, Kenya is 4 hrs, 32 mins.

Cairo

Nairobi

Cairo time conversion:

Cairo to London time
Cairo to Singapore time
Cairo to Sydney time
Cairo to Dubai time
Cairo to Hong Kong time
Cairo to Melbourne time
Cairo to Honolulu time
Cairo to Los Angeles time
Cairo to Washington DC time
Cairo to Chicago time
Cairo to New York time
Cairo to PST
Cairo to MST
Cairo to CST
Cairo to EST
Cairo to GMT
Cairo to CET
Cairo to IST
Cairo to AEST