Time zone converter › Cairo vs. New York

Cairo to New York time converter:

New York ↔ Cairo time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 pm previous day in New York
12:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 pm previous day in New York
1:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 pm previous day in New York
1:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 pm previous day in New York
2:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 pm previous day in New York
2:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 pm previous day in New York
3:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 pm previous day in New York
3:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 pm previous day in New York
4:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 pm previous day in New York
4:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 pm previous day in New York
5:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 pm previous day in New York
5:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 pm previous day in New York
6:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 am in New York
6:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 am in New York
7:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 am in New York
7:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 am in New York
8:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 am in New York
8:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 am in New York
9:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 am in New York
9:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 am in New York
10:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 am in New York
10:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 am in New York
11:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 am in New York
11:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 am in New York
12:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 am in New York
12:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 am in New York
1:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 am in New York
1:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 am in New York
2:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 am in New York
2:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 am in New York
3:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 am in New York
3:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 am in New York
4:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 am in New York
4:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 am in New York
5:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 am in New York
5:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 am in New York
6:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 pm in New York
6:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 pm in New York
7:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 pm in New York
7:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 pm in New York
8:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 pm in New York
8:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 pm in New York
9:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 pm in New York
9:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 pm in New York
10:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 pm in New York
10:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 pm in New York
11:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 pm in New York
11:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 pm in New York

Time in Cairo, Egypt:

Friday 26th of April 2019, 04:36 PM EET

Time in New York, USA:

Friday 26th of April 2019, 10:36 AM EDT

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and New York, New York:

-6:0 hours.
Cairo doesn't observe daylight saving time but New York does. DST in New York started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in New York the time difference between Cairo and New York will be -7:0 hours.


Cairo:
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
New York:
Time zone:EDT - Eastern Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -4)
DST started on10 March 2019
DST will end on03 November 2019

Cairo

New York

Cairo time conversion:

Cairo to London time
Cairo to Singapore time
Cairo to Sydney time
Cairo to Dubai time
Cairo to Hong Kong time
Cairo to Melbourne time
Cairo to Honolulu time
Cairo to Los Angeles time
Cairo to Washington DC time
Cairo to Chicago time
Cairo to New York time
New York to PST
New York to MST
New York to CST
New York to EST
New York to GMT
New York to CET
New York to IST
New York to AEST