Time zone converter › Cairo vs. Novosibirsk

Cairo to Novosibirsk time converter:

Novosibirsk ↔ Cairo time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 am in Novosibirsk
12:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 am in Novosibirsk
1:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 am in Novosibirsk
1:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 am in Novosibirsk
2:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 am in Novosibirsk
2:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 am in Novosibirsk
3:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 am in Novosibirsk
3:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 am in Novosibirsk
4:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 am in Novosibirsk
4:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 am in Novosibirsk
5:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 am in Novosibirsk
5:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 am in Novosibirsk
6:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 am in Novosibirsk
6:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 am in Novosibirsk
7:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Novosibirsk
7:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Novosibirsk
8:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Novosibirsk
8:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Novosibirsk
9:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Novosibirsk
9:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Novosibirsk
10:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 pm in Novosibirsk
10:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 pm in Novosibirsk
11:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 pm in Novosibirsk
11:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 pm in Novosibirsk
12:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 pm in Novosibirsk
12:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 pm in Novosibirsk
1:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 pm in Novosibirsk
1:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 pm in Novosibirsk
2:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 pm in Novosibirsk
2:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 pm in Novosibirsk
3:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 pm in Novosibirsk
3:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 pm in Novosibirsk
4:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 pm in Novosibirsk
4:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 pm in Novosibirsk
5:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 pm in Novosibirsk
5:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 pm in Novosibirsk
6:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 pm in Novosibirsk
6:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 pm in Novosibirsk
7:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 am next day in Novosibirsk
7:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 am next day in Novosibirsk
8:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 am next day in Novosibirsk
8:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 am next day in Novosibirsk
9:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 am next day in Novosibirsk
9:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 am next day in Novosibirsk
10:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 am next day in Novosibirsk
10:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 am next day in Novosibirsk
11:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 am next day in Novosibirsk
11:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 am next day in Novosibirsk

Time in Cairo, Egypt:

Friday 19th of April 2019, 08:26 AM EET

Time in Novosibirsk, Russia:

Friday 19th of April 2019, 01:26 PM NOVT

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Novosibirsk, Russia:

5:0 hours.
Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Cairo and Novosibirsk remains 5 hours throughout the year.

Cairo:
Sun:↑5:24 am, ↓6:24 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 0 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Novosibirsk:
Sun:↑6:17 am, ↓8:40 pm
Day Length:14 hrs 23 mins
Time zone:NOVT - Novosibirsk Time (UTC/GMT +7)

Distance from Cairo to Novosibirsk is 3039.7 Miles (4892 Kilometers / 2639.7 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Cairo, Egypt to Novosibirsk, Russia is 6 hrs, 18 mins.

Cairo

Novosibirsk

Cairo time conversion:

Cairo to London time
Cairo to Singapore time
Cairo to Sydney time
Cairo to Dubai time
Cairo to Hong Kong time
Cairo to Melbourne time
Cairo to Honolulu time
Cairo to Los Angeles time
Cairo to Washington DC time
Cairo to Chicago time
Cairo to New York time
Novosibirsk to PST
Novosibirsk to MST
Novosibirsk to CST
Novosibirsk to EST
Novosibirsk to GMT
Novosibirsk to CET
Novosibirsk to IST
Novosibirsk to AEST