Time zone converter › Cairo vs. PST

Cairo time to PST converter:

PST ↔ Cairo time (Reverse this table)
CairoPST
12:00 am2:00 pm previous day
12:30 am2:30 pm previous day
1:00 am3:00 pm previous day
1:30 am3:30 pm previous day
2:00 am4:00 pm previous day
2:30 am4:30 pm previous day
3:00 am5:00 pm previous day
3:30 am5:30 pm previous day
4:00 am6:00 pm previous day
4:30 am6:30 pm previous day
5:00 am7:00 pm previous day
5:30 am7:30 pm previous day
6:00 am8:00 pm previous day
6:30 am8:30 pm previous day
7:00 am9:00 pm previous day
7:30 am9:30 pm previous day
8:00 am10:00 pm previous day
8:30 am10:30 pm previous day
9:00 am11:00 pm previous day
9:30 am11:30 pm previous day
10:00 am12:00 am
10:30 am12:30 am
11:00 am1:00 am
11:30 am1:30 am
12:00 pm2:00 am
12:30 pm2:30 am
1:00 pm3:00 am
1:30 pm3:30 am
2:00 pm4:00 am
2:30 pm4:30 am
3:00 pm5:00 am
3:30 pm5:30 am
4:00 pm6:00 am
4:30 pm6:30 am
5:00 pm7:00 am
5:30 pm7:30 am
6:00 pm8:00 am
6:30 pm8:30 am
7:00 pm9:00 am
7:30 pm9:30 am
8:00 pm10:00 am
8:30 pm10:30 am
9:00 pm11:00 am
9:30 pm11:30 am
10:00 pm12:00 pm
10:30 pm12:30 pm
11:00 pm1:00 pm
11:30 pm1:30 pm

Time in Cairo:

Friday 26th of April 2019, 04:24 PM EET

Time in PST - Pacific Standard Time:

Friday 26th of April 2019, 06:24 AM PST

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and PST:

-10:0 hours.
Cairo is 10 hours ahead of PST. When it is 6:00 am in PST, it is 4:00 pm in Cairo. See time converter


Cairo
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
PST - Pacific Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -7
Please note that currently PDT (Pacific Daylight Time) is observed inplace of PST in most regions.
PDT will change to PST when DST ends.
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019

Cairo