Time zone converter › Egypt › Cairo vs. Paris

Cairo to Paris time converter:

Paris ↔ Cairo time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 pm previous day in Paris
12:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 pm previous day in Paris
1:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 am in Paris
1:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 am in Paris
2:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 am in Paris
2:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 am in Paris
3:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 am in Paris
3:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 am in Paris
4:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 am in Paris
4:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 am in Paris
5:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 am in Paris
5:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 am in Paris
6:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 am in Paris
6:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 am in Paris
7:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 am in Paris
7:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 am in Paris
8:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 am in Paris
8:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 am in Paris
9:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 am in Paris
9:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 am in Paris
10:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 am in Paris
10:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 am in Paris
11:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 am in Paris
11:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 am in Paris
12:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 am in Paris
12:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 am in Paris
1:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Paris
1:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Paris
2:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Paris
2:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Paris
3:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Paris
3:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Paris
4:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 pm in Paris
4:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 pm in Paris
5:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 pm in Paris
5:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 pm in Paris
6:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 pm in Paris
6:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 pm in Paris
7:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 pm in Paris
7:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 pm in Paris
8:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 pm in Paris
8:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 pm in Paris
9:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 pm in Paris
9:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 pm in Paris
10:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 pm in Paris
10:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 pm in Paris
11:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 pm in Paris
11:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 pm in Paris

See time difference between Egypt & France

Time in Cairo:

Tuesday 26th of March 2019, 04:43 AM EET

Time in Paris:

Tuesday 26th of March 2019, 03:43 AM CET

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Paris, France:

-1:0 hour.
Cairo doesn't observe daylight saving time but Paris does. DST in Paris will start on 31 March 2019 and will end on 27 October 2019. Once DST starts in Paris the time difference between Cairo and Paris will be 0 minute (no time difference).

Cairo:
Sun:↑5:52 am, ↓6:10 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 18 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Paris:
Sun:↑6:41 am, ↓7:12 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 31 mins
Time zone:CET - Central European Time (UTC/GMT +1)
DST will start on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019

The time zone in Cairo is Eastern European Time. Cairo currently does not observe daylight saving time. Paris is located in Central European Time Zone and currently does not observe daylight saving time. There is -1:0 hour time difference between Cairo and Paris.

Cairo

Paris

Cairo time conversion:

Cairo to London time
Cairo to Singapore time
Cairo to Sydney time
Cairo to Dubai time
Cairo to Hong Kong time
Cairo to Melbourne time
Cairo to Honolulu time
Cairo to Los Angeles time
Cairo to Washington DC time
Cairo to Chicago time
Cairo to New York time
Cairo to PST
Cairo to MST
Cairo to CST
Cairo to EST
Cairo to GMT
Cairo to CET
Cairo to IST
Cairo to AEST