HappyZebra.com
Time zone converter › Egypt › Cairo vs. Perth

Cairo to Perth time converter:

Perth ↔ Cairo (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 am in Perth
12:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 am in Perth
1:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 am in Perth
1:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 am in Perth
2:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 am in Perth
2:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 am in Perth
3:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 am in Perth
3:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 am in Perth
4:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 am in Perth
4:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 am in Perth
5:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 am in Perth
5:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 am in Perth
6:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Perth
6:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Perth
7:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Perth
7:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Perth
8:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Perth
8:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Perth
9:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 pm in Perth
9:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 pm in Perth
10:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 pm in Perth
10:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 pm in Perth
11:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 pm in Perth
11:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 pm in Perth
12:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 pm in Perth
12:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 pm in Perth
1:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 pm in Perth
1:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 pm in Perth
2:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 pm in Perth
2:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 pm in Perth
3:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 pm in Perth
3:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 pm in Perth
4:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 pm in Perth
4:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 pm in Perth
5:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 pm in Perth
5:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 pm in Perth
6:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 am next day in Perth
6:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 am next day in Perth
7:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 am next day in Perth
7:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 am next day in Perth
8:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 am next day in Perth
8:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 am next day in Perth
9:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 am next day in Perth
9:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 am next day in Perth
10:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 am next day in Perth
10:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 am next day in Perth
11:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 am next day in Perth
11:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 am next day in Perth

See time difference between Egypt & Australia

Time in Cairo:

Time in Perth:


Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Perth, Australia:

6:0 hours.
Cairo is 6 hours behind Perth.
9:00 am in Cairo = 3:00 pm in Perth.
See time converter
Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Cairo and Perth remains 6 hours throughout the year.


Cairo:
Sun:↑5:59 am, ↓6:06 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 7 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Perth:
Sun:↑6:20 am, ↓6:30 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 10 mins
Time zone:AWST - Australian Western Standard Time (UTC/GMT +8)

The time zone in Cairo is Eastern European Time. Cairo currently does not observe daylight saving time. Perth is located in Australian Western Standard Time Zone and currently does not observe daylight saving time. There is 6:0 hours time difference between Cairo and Perth.

Cairo

Perth