Time zone converter › Egypt › Cairo vs. Phoenix

Cairo to Phoenix time converter:

Phoenix ↔ Cairo time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 pm previous day in Phoenix
12:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 pm previous day in Phoenix
1:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 pm previous day in Phoenix
1:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 pm previous day in Phoenix
2:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 pm previous day in Phoenix
2:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 pm previous day in Phoenix
3:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 pm previous day in Phoenix
3:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 pm previous day in Phoenix
4:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 pm previous day in Phoenix
4:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 pm previous day in Phoenix
5:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 pm previous day in Phoenix
5:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 pm previous day in Phoenix
6:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 pm previous day in Phoenix
6:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 pm previous day in Phoenix
7:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 pm previous day in Phoenix
7:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 pm previous day in Phoenix
8:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 pm previous day in Phoenix
8:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 pm previous day in Phoenix
9:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 am in Phoenix
9:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 am in Phoenix
10:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 am in Phoenix
10:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 am in Phoenix
11:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 am in Phoenix
11:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 am in Phoenix
12:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 am in Phoenix
12:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 am in Phoenix
1:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 am in Phoenix
1:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 am in Phoenix
2:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 am in Phoenix
2:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 am in Phoenix
3:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 am in Phoenix
3:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 am in Phoenix
4:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 am in Phoenix
4:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 am in Phoenix
5:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 am in Phoenix
5:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 am in Phoenix
6:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 am in Phoenix
6:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 am in Phoenix
7:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 am in Phoenix
7:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 am in Phoenix
8:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 am in Phoenix
8:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 am in Phoenix
9:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Phoenix
9:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Phoenix
10:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Phoenix
10:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Phoenix
11:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Phoenix
11:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Phoenix

See time difference between Egypt & USA

Time in Cairo:

Tuesday 26th of March 2019, 10:18 AM EET

Time in Phoenix:

Tuesday 26th of March 2019, 01:18 AM MST

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Phoenix, Arizona:

-9:0 hours.
Cairo is 9 hours ahead of Phoenix. When it is 8:00 am in Phoenix, it is 5:00 pm in Cairo. See time converter
Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Cairo and Phoenix remains 9 hours throughout the year.

Cairo:
Sun:↑5:52 am, ↓6:10 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 18 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Phoenix:
Sun:↑6:23 am, ↓6:44 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 21 mins
Time zone:MST - Mountain Standard Time (UTC/GMT -7)

The time zone in Cairo is Eastern European Time. Cairo currently does not observe daylight saving time. Phoenix is located in Mountain Standard Time Zone and currently does not observe daylight saving time. There is -9:0 hours time difference between Cairo and Phoenix.

Cairo

Phoenix

Cairo time conversion:

Cairo to London time
Cairo to Singapore time
Cairo to Sydney time
Cairo to Dubai time
Cairo to Hong Kong time
Cairo to Melbourne time
Cairo to Honolulu time
Cairo to Los Angeles time
Cairo to Washington DC time
Cairo to Chicago time
Cairo to New York time
Cairo to PST
Cairo to MST
Cairo to CST
Cairo to EST
Cairo to GMT
Cairo to CET
Cairo to IST
Cairo to AEST