Time zone converter › Cairo vs. Santiago

Cairo to Santiago time converter:

Santiago ↔ Cairo time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 pm previous day in Santiago
12:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 pm previous day in Santiago
1:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 pm previous day in Santiago
1:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 pm previous day in Santiago
2:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 pm previous day in Santiago
2:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 pm previous day in Santiago
3:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 pm previous day in Santiago
3:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 pm previous day in Santiago
4:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 pm previous day in Santiago
4:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 pm previous day in Santiago
5:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 pm previous day in Santiago
5:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 pm previous day in Santiago
6:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 am in Santiago
6:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 am in Santiago
7:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 am in Santiago
7:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 am in Santiago
8:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 am in Santiago
8:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 am in Santiago
9:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 am in Santiago
9:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 am in Santiago
10:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 am in Santiago
10:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 am in Santiago
11:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 am in Santiago
11:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 am in Santiago
12:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 am in Santiago
12:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 am in Santiago
1:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 am in Santiago
1:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 am in Santiago
2:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 am in Santiago
2:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 am in Santiago
3:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 am in Santiago
3:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 am in Santiago
4:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 am in Santiago
4:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 am in Santiago
5:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 am in Santiago
5:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 am in Santiago
6:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Santiago
6:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Santiago
7:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Santiago
7:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Santiago
8:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Santiago
8:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Santiago
9:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 pm in Santiago
9:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 pm in Santiago
10:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 pm in Santiago
10:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 pm in Santiago
11:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 pm in Santiago
11:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 pm in Santiago

Time in Cairo, Egypt:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 08:21 AM EET

Time in Santiago, Chile:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 02:21 AM CLT

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Santiago, Chile:

-6:0 hours.
Cairo doesn't observe daylight saving time but Santiago does. DST in Santiago started on 12 August 2018 and ended on 07 April 2019. When DST is observed in Santiago the time difference between Cairo and Santiago is -5:0 hours.


Cairo:
Sun:↑5:19 am, ↓6:28 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 9 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Santiago:
Sun:↑7:10 am, ↓6:09 pm
Day Length:10 hrs 59 mins
Time zone:CLT - Chile Standard Time (UTC/GMT -4)
DST started on12 August 2018
DST ended on07 April 2019

Distance from Cairo to Santiago is 7930.8 Miles (12763.4 Kilometers / 6887.1 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Cairo, Egypt to Santiago, Chile is 16 hrs, 28 mins.

Cairo

Santiago

Cairo time conversion:

Cairo to London time
Cairo to Singapore time
Cairo to Sydney time
Cairo to Dubai time
Cairo to Hong Kong time
Cairo to Melbourne time
Cairo to Honolulu time
Cairo to Los Angeles time
Cairo to Washington DC time
Cairo to Chicago time
Cairo to New York time
Santiago to PST
Santiago to MST
Santiago to CST
Santiago to EST
Santiago to GMT
Santiago to CET
Santiago to IST
Santiago to AEST