Time zone converter › Egypt › Cairo vs. Seattle

Cairo to Seattle time converter:

Seattle ↔ Cairo time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 pm previous day in Seattle
12:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 pm previous day in Seattle
1:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 pm previous day in Seattle
1:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 pm previous day in Seattle
2:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 pm previous day in Seattle
2:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 pm previous day in Seattle
3:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 pm previous day in Seattle
3:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 pm previous day in Seattle
4:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 pm previous day in Seattle
4:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 pm previous day in Seattle
5:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 pm previous day in Seattle
5:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 pm previous day in Seattle
6:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 pm previous day in Seattle
6:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 pm previous day in Seattle
7:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 pm previous day in Seattle
7:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 pm previous day in Seattle
8:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 pm previous day in Seattle
8:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 pm previous day in Seattle
9:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 am in Seattle
9:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 am in Seattle
10:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 am in Seattle
10:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 am in Seattle
11:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 am in Seattle
11:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 am in Seattle
12:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 am in Seattle
12:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 am in Seattle
1:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 am in Seattle
1:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 am in Seattle
2:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 am in Seattle
2:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 am in Seattle
3:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 am in Seattle
3:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 am in Seattle
4:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 am in Seattle
4:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 am in Seattle
5:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 am in Seattle
5:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 am in Seattle
6:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 am in Seattle
6:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 am in Seattle
7:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 am in Seattle
7:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 am in Seattle
8:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 am in Seattle
8:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 am in Seattle
9:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Seattle
9:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Seattle
10:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Seattle
10:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Seattle
11:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Seattle
11:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Seattle

See time difference between Egypt & USA

Time in Cairo:

Sunday 24th of March 2019, 09:23 PM EET

Time in Seattle:

Sunday 24th of March 2019, 12:23 PM PDT

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Seattle, Washington:

-9:0 hours.
Cairo is 9 hours ahead of Seattle. When it is 8:00 am in Seattle, it is 5:00 pm in Cairo. See time converter
Cairo doesn't observe daylight saving time but Seattle does. DST in Seattle started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Seattle the time difference between Cairo and Seattle will be -10:0 hours.


Cairo:
Sun:↑5:54 am, ↓6:09 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 15 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Seattle:
Sun:↑7:03 am, ↓7:26 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 23 mins
Time zone:PDT - Pacific Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -7)
DST started on10 March 2019
DST will end on03 November 2019

The time zone in Cairo is Eastern European Time. Cairo currently does not observe daylight saving time. Seattle is located in Pacific Daylight Time Zone and is currently observing daylight saving time. DST will end on 03 November 2019 in Seattle. There is -9:0 hours time difference between Cairo and Seattle.

Cairo

Seattle

Cairo time conversion:

Cairo to London time
Cairo to Singapore time
Cairo to Sydney time
Cairo to Dubai time
Cairo to Hong Kong time
Cairo to Melbourne time
Cairo to Honolulu time
Cairo to Los Angeles time
Cairo to Washington DC time
Cairo to Chicago time
Cairo to New York time
Cairo to PST
Cairo to MST
Cairo to CST
Cairo to EST
Cairo to GMT
Cairo to CET
Cairo to IST
Cairo to AEST