HappyZebra.com
Time zone converter › Egypt › Cairo › and Singapore

Cairo to Singapore time converter:

Singapore ↔ Cairo (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 am in Singapore
12:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 am in Singapore
1:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 am in Singapore
1:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 am in Singapore
2:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 am in Singapore
2:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 am in Singapore
3:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 am in Singapore
3:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 am in Singapore
4:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 am in Singapore
4:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 am in Singapore
5:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 am in Singapore
5:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 am in Singapore
6:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Singapore
6:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Singapore
7:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Singapore
7:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Singapore
8:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Singapore
8:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Singapore
9:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 pm in Singapore
9:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 pm in Singapore
10:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 pm in Singapore
10:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 pm in Singapore
11:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 pm in Singapore
11:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 pm in Singapore
12:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 pm in Singapore
12:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 pm in Singapore
1:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 pm in Singapore
1:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 pm in Singapore
2:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 pm in Singapore
2:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 pm in Singapore
3:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 pm in Singapore
3:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 pm in Singapore
4:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 pm in Singapore
4:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 pm in Singapore
5:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 pm in Singapore
5:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 pm in Singapore
6:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 am next day in Singapore
6:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 am next day in Singapore
7:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 am next day in Singapore
7:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 am next day in Singapore
8:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 am next day in Singapore
8:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 am next day in Singapore
9:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 am next day in Singapore
9:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 am next day in Singapore
10:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 am next day in Singapore
10:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 am next day in Singapore
11:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 am next day in Singapore
11:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 am next day in Singapore

See time difference between Egypt & Singapore

Time in Cairo:

Time in Singapore:


Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Singapore, Singapore:

6:0 hours.
Cairo is 6 hours behind Singapore.
9:00 am in Cairo = 3:00 pm in Singapore.
See time converter
Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Cairo and Singapore remains 6 hours throughout the year.


Cairo:
Sun:↑6:01 am, ↓6:05 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 4 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Singapore:
Sun:↑7:10 am, ↓7:17 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 7 mins
Time zone:SGT - Singapore Time (UTC/GMT +8)

Distance from Cairo to Singapore is 5125.4 Miles (8248.5 Kilometers / 4450.9 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Cairo, Egypt to Singapore, Singapore is 10 hrs, 38 mins.

Cairo

Singapore