Time zone converter › Cairo vs. Sofia

Cairo to Sofia time converter:

Sofia ↔ Cairo time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 am in Sofia
12:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 am in Sofia
1:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 am in Sofia
1:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 am in Sofia
2:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 am in Sofia
2:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 am in Sofia
3:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 am in Sofia
3:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 am in Sofia
4:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 am in Sofia
4:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 am in Sofia
5:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 am in Sofia
5:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 am in Sofia
6:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 am in Sofia
6:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 am in Sofia
7:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 am in Sofia
7:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 am in Sofia
8:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 am in Sofia
8:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 am in Sofia
9:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 am in Sofia
9:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 am in Sofia
10:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 am in Sofia
10:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 am in Sofia
11:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Sofia
11:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Sofia
12:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Sofia
12:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Sofia
1:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Sofia
1:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Sofia
2:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 pm in Sofia
2:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 pm in Sofia
3:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 pm in Sofia
3:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 pm in Sofia
4:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 pm in Sofia
4:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 pm in Sofia
5:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 pm in Sofia
5:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 pm in Sofia
6:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 pm in Sofia
6:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 pm in Sofia
7:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 pm in Sofia
7:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 pm in Sofia
8:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 pm in Sofia
8:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 pm in Sofia
9:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 pm in Sofia
9:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 pm in Sofia
10:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 pm in Sofia
10:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 pm in Sofia
11:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 am next day in Sofia
11:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 am next day in Sofia

Time in Cairo, Egypt:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 06:36 AM EET

Time in Sofia, Bulgaria:

Wednesday 24th of April 2019, 07:36 AM EEST

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Sofia, Bulgaria:

1:0 hour.
Cairo doesn't observe daylight saving time but Sofia does. DST in Sofia started on 31 March 2019 and will end on 27 October 2019. Once DST ends in Sofia the time difference between Cairo and Sofia will be 0 minute (no time difference).


Cairo:
Sun:↑5:19 am, ↓6:28 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 9 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Sofia:
Sun:↑6:32 am, ↓8:18 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 46 mins
Time zone:EEST - Eastern European Summer Time (UTC/GMT +3)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019

Distance from Cairo to Sofia is 963.4 Miles (1550.5 Kilometers / 836.6 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Cairo, Egypt to Sofia, Bulgaria is 2 hrs, 9 mins.

Cairo

Sofia

Cairo time conversion:

Cairo to London time
Cairo to Singapore time
Cairo to Sydney time
Cairo to Dubai time
Cairo to Hong Kong time
Cairo to Melbourne time
Cairo to Honolulu time
Cairo to Los Angeles time
Cairo to Washington DC time
Cairo to Chicago time
Cairo to New York time
Sofia to PST
Sofia to MST
Sofia to CST
Sofia to EST
Sofia to GMT
Sofia to CET
Sofia to IST
Sofia to AEST