Time zone converter › Egypt › Cairo vs. Stockholm

Cairo to Stockholm time converter:

Stockholm ↔ Cairo time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 pm previous day in Stockholm
12:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 pm previous day in Stockholm
1:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 am in Stockholm
1:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 am in Stockholm
2:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 am in Stockholm
2:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 am in Stockholm
3:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 am in Stockholm
3:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 am in Stockholm
4:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 am in Stockholm
4:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 am in Stockholm
5:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 am in Stockholm
5:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 am in Stockholm
6:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 am in Stockholm
6:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 am in Stockholm
7:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 am in Stockholm
7:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 am in Stockholm
8:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 am in Stockholm
8:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 am in Stockholm
9:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 am in Stockholm
9:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 am in Stockholm
10:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 am in Stockholm
10:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 am in Stockholm
11:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 am in Stockholm
11:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 am in Stockholm
12:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 am in Stockholm
12:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 am in Stockholm
1:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Stockholm
1:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Stockholm
2:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Stockholm
2:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Stockholm
3:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Stockholm
3:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Stockholm
4:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 pm in Stockholm
4:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 pm in Stockholm
5:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 pm in Stockholm
5:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 pm in Stockholm
6:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 pm in Stockholm
6:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 pm in Stockholm
7:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 pm in Stockholm
7:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 pm in Stockholm
8:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 pm in Stockholm
8:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 pm in Stockholm
9:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 pm in Stockholm
9:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 pm in Stockholm
10:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 pm in Stockholm
10:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 pm in Stockholm
11:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 pm in Stockholm
11:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 pm in Stockholm

See time difference between Egypt & Sweden

Time in Cairo:

Tuesday 26th of March 2019, 04:00 AM EET

Time in Stockholm:

Tuesday 26th of March 2019, 03:00 AM CET

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Stockholm, Sweden:

-1:0 hour.
Cairo doesn't observe daylight saving time but Stockholm does. DST in Stockholm will start on 31 March 2019 and will end on 27 October 2019. Once DST starts in Stockholm the time difference between Cairo and Stockholm will be 0 minute (no time difference).

Cairo:
Sun:↑5:52 am, ↓6:10 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 18 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Stockholm:
Sun:↑5:32 am, ↓6:15 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 43 mins
Time zone:CET - Central European Time (UTC/GMT +1)
DST will start on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019

Distance from Cairo to Stockholm is 2107.2 Miles (3391.2 Kilometers / 1829.9 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Cairo, Egypt to Stockholm, Sweden is 4 hrs, 22 mins.

Cairo

Stockholm

Cairo time conversion:

Cairo to London time
Cairo to Singapore time
Cairo to Sydney time
Cairo to Dubai time
Cairo to Hong Kong time
Cairo to Melbourne time
Cairo to Honolulu time
Cairo to Los Angeles time
Cairo to Washington DC time
Cairo to Chicago time
Cairo to New York time
Cairo to PST
Cairo to MST
Cairo to CST
Cairo to EST
Cairo to GMT
Cairo to CET
Cairo to IST
Cairo to AEST