Time zone converter › Egypt › Cairo vs. Sydney

Cairo to Sydney time converter:

Sydney ↔ Cairo time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 am in Sydney
12:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 am in Sydney
1:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 am in Sydney
1:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 am in Sydney
2:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 am in Sydney
2:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 am in Sydney
3:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Sydney
3:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Sydney
4:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Sydney
4:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Sydney
5:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Sydney
5:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Sydney
6:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 pm in Sydney
6:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 pm in Sydney
7:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 pm in Sydney
7:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 pm in Sydney
8:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 pm in Sydney
8:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 pm in Sydney
9:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 pm in Sydney
9:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 pm in Sydney
10:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 pm in Sydney
10:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 pm in Sydney
11:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 pm in Sydney
11:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 pm in Sydney
12:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 pm in Sydney
12:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 pm in Sydney
1:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 pm in Sydney
1:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 pm in Sydney
2:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 pm in Sydney
2:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 pm in Sydney
3:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 am next day in Sydney
3:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 am next day in Sydney
4:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 am next day in Sydney
4:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 am next day in Sydney
5:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 am next day in Sydney
5:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 am next day in Sydney
6:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 am next day in Sydney
6:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 am next day in Sydney
7:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 am next day in Sydney
7:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 am next day in Sydney
8:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 am next day in Sydney
8:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 am next day in Sydney
9:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 am next day in Sydney
9:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 am next day in Sydney
10:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 am next day in Sydney
10:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 am next day in Sydney
11:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 am next day in Sydney
11:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 am next day in Sydney

See time difference between Egypt & Australia

Time in Cairo:

Monday 25th of March 2019, 04:37 PM EET

Time in Sydney:

Tuesday 26th of March 2019, 01:37 AM AEDT

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Sydney, Australia:

9:0 hours.
Cairo is 9 hours behind Sydney.
8:00 am in Cairo = 5:00 pm in Sydney.
See time converter
Cairo doesn't observe daylight saving time but Sydney does. DST in Sydney started on 07 October 2018 and will end on 07 April 2019. Once DST ends in Sydney the time difference between Cairo and Sydney will be 8:0 hours.


Cairo:
Sun:↑5:53 am, ↓6:09 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 16 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Sydney:
Sun:↑7:01 am, ↓7:01 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 0 mins
Time zone:AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time (UTC/GMT +11)
DST started on07 October 2018
DST will end on07 April 2019

The time zone in Cairo is Eastern European Time. Cairo currently does not observe daylight saving time. Sydney is located in Australian Eastern Daylight Time Zone and is currently observing daylight saving time. DST will end on 07 April 2019 in Sydney. There is 9:0 hours time difference between Cairo and Sydney.

Cairo

Sydney

Cairo time conversion:

Cairo to London time
Cairo to Singapore time
Cairo to Sydney time
Cairo to Dubai time
Cairo to Hong Kong time
Cairo to Melbourne time
Cairo to Honolulu time
Cairo to Los Angeles time
Cairo to Washington DC time
Cairo to Chicago time
Cairo to New York time
Cairo to PST
Cairo to MST
Cairo to CST
Cairo to EST
Cairo to GMT
Cairo to CET
Cairo to IST
Cairo to AEST