Time zone converter › Egypt › Cairo vs. Tashkent

Cairo to Tashkent time converter:

Tashkent ↔ Cairo time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 am in Tashkent
12:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 am in Tashkent
1:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 am in Tashkent
1:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 am in Tashkent
2:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 am in Tashkent
2:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 am in Tashkent
3:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 am in Tashkent
3:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 am in Tashkent
4:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 am in Tashkent
4:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 am in Tashkent
5:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 am in Tashkent
5:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 am in Tashkent
6:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 am in Tashkent
6:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 am in Tashkent
7:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 am in Tashkent
7:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 am in Tashkent
8:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 am in Tashkent
8:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 am in Tashkent
9:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Tashkent
9:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Tashkent
10:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Tashkent
10:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Tashkent
11:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Tashkent
11:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Tashkent
12:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 pm in Tashkent
12:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 pm in Tashkent
1:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 pm in Tashkent
1:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 pm in Tashkent
2:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 pm in Tashkent
2:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 pm in Tashkent
3:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 pm in Tashkent
3:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 pm in Tashkent
4:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 pm in Tashkent
4:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 pm in Tashkent
5:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 pm in Tashkent
5:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 pm in Tashkent
6:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 pm in Tashkent
6:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 pm in Tashkent
7:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 pm in Tashkent
7:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 pm in Tashkent
8:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 pm in Tashkent
8:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 pm in Tashkent
9:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 am next day in Tashkent
9:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 am next day in Tashkent
10:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 am next day in Tashkent
10:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 am next day in Tashkent
11:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 am next day in Tashkent
11:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 am next day in Tashkent

See time difference between Egypt & Uzbekistan

Time in Cairo:

Wednesday 27th of March 2019, 02:54 AM EET

Time in Tashkent:

Wednesday 27th of March 2019, 05:54 AM UZT

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Tashkent, Uzbekistan:

3:0 hours.
Cairo is 3 hours behind Tashkent.
9:00 am in Cairo = 12:00 pm in Tashkent.
See time converter
Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Cairo and Tashkent remains 3 hours throughout the year.

Cairo:
Sun:↑5:50 am, ↓6:10 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 20 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Tashkent:
Sun:↑6:15 am, ↓6:42 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 27 mins
Time zone:UZT - Uzbekistan Time (UTC/GMT +5)

Distance from Cairo to Tashkent is 2249.8 Miles (3620.6 Kilometers / 1953.7 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Cairo, Egypt to Tashkent, Uzbekistan is 4 hrs, 40 mins.

Cairo

Tashkent

Cairo time conversion:

Cairo to London time
Cairo to Singapore time
Cairo to Sydney time
Cairo to Dubai time
Cairo to Hong Kong time
Cairo to Melbourne time
Cairo to Honolulu time
Cairo to Los Angeles time
Cairo to Washington DC time
Cairo to Chicago time
Cairo to New York time
Cairo to PST
Cairo to MST
Cairo to CST
Cairo to EST
Cairo to GMT
Cairo to CET
Cairo to IST
Cairo to AEST