HappyZebra.com
Time zone converter › Egypt › Cairo vs. Tehran

Cairo to Tehran time converter:

Tehran ↔ Cairo (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 2:30 am in Tehran
12:30 am Cairo time = 3:00 am in Tehran
1:00 am Cairo time = 3:30 am in Tehran
1:30 am Cairo time = 4:00 am in Tehran
2:00 am Cairo time = 4:30 am in Tehran
2:30 am Cairo time = 5:00 am in Tehran
3:00 am Cairo time = 5:30 am in Tehran
3:30 am Cairo time = 6:00 am in Tehran
4:00 am Cairo time = 6:30 am in Tehran
4:30 am Cairo time = 7:00 am in Tehran
5:00 am Cairo time = 7:30 am in Tehran
5:30 am Cairo time = 8:00 am in Tehran
6:00 am Cairo time = 8:30 am in Tehran
6:30 am Cairo time = 9:00 am in Tehran
7:00 am Cairo time = 9:30 am in Tehran
7:30 am Cairo time = 10:00 am in Tehran
8:00 am Cairo time = 10:30 am in Tehran
8:30 am Cairo time = 11:00 am in Tehran
9:00 am Cairo time = 11:30 am in Tehran
9:30 am Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Tehran
10:00 am Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Tehran
10:30 am Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Tehran
11:00 am Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Tehran
11:30 am Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Tehran
12:00 pm Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Tehran
12:30 pm Cairo time = 3:00 pm in Tehran
1:00 pm Cairo time = 3:30 pm in Tehran
1:30 pm Cairo time = 4:00 pm in Tehran
2:00 pm Cairo time = 4:30 pm in Tehran
2:30 pm Cairo time = 5:00 pm in Tehran
3:00 pm Cairo time = 5:30 pm in Tehran
3:30 pm Cairo time = 6:00 pm in Tehran
4:00 pm Cairo time = 6:30 pm in Tehran
4:30 pm Cairo time = 7:00 pm in Tehran
5:00 pm Cairo time = 7:30 pm in Tehran
5:30 pm Cairo time = 8:00 pm in Tehran
6:00 pm Cairo time = 8:30 pm in Tehran
6:30 pm Cairo time = 9:00 pm in Tehran
7:00 pm Cairo time = 9:30 pm in Tehran
7:30 pm Cairo time = 10:00 pm in Tehran
8:00 pm Cairo time = 10:30 pm in Tehran
8:30 pm Cairo time = 11:00 pm in Tehran
9:00 pm Cairo time = 11:30 pm in Tehran
9:30 pm Cairo time = 12:00 am next day in Tehran
10:00 pm Cairo time = 12:30 am next day in Tehran
10:30 pm Cairo time = 1:00 am next day in Tehran
11:00 pm Cairo time = 1:30 am next day in Tehran
11:30 pm Cairo time = 2:00 am next day in Tehran

See time difference between Egypt & Iran

Time in Cairo:

Friday 22nd of March 2019, 06:00 AM EET

Time in Tehran:

Friday 22nd of March 2019, 08:30 AM IRDT

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Tehran, Iran:

2:30 hours.
Cairo is 2 hours, 30 minutes behind Tehran.
9:00 am in Cairo = 11:30 am in Tehran.
See time converter
Cairo doesn't observe daylight saving time but Tehran does. DST in Tehran started on 22 March 2019 and will end on 22 September 2019. Once DST ends in Tehran the time difference between Cairo and Tehran will be 1:30 hours.


Cairo:
Sun:↑5:57 am, ↓6:07 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 10 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Tehran:
Sun:↑7:06 am, ↓7:17 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 11 mins
Time zone:IRDT - Iran Daylight Time (UTC/GMT +4:30)
DST started on22 March 2019
DST will end on22 September 2019

Distance from Cairo to Tehran is 1223.2 Miles (1968.5 Kilometers / 1062.2 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Cairo, Egypt to Tehran, Iran is 2 hrs, 44 mins.

Cairo

Tehran