Time zone converter › Egypt › Cairo vs. Vancouver

Cairo to Vancouver time converter:

Vancouver ↔ Cairo time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 pm previous day in Vancouver
12:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 pm previous day in Vancouver
1:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 pm previous day in Vancouver
1:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 pm previous day in Vancouver
2:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 pm previous day in Vancouver
2:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 pm previous day in Vancouver
3:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 pm previous day in Vancouver
3:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 pm previous day in Vancouver
4:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 pm previous day in Vancouver
4:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 pm previous day in Vancouver
5:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 pm previous day in Vancouver
5:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 pm previous day in Vancouver
6:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 pm previous day in Vancouver
6:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 pm previous day in Vancouver
7:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 pm previous day in Vancouver
7:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 pm previous day in Vancouver
8:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 pm previous day in Vancouver
8:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 pm previous day in Vancouver
9:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 am in Vancouver
9:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 am in Vancouver
10:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 am in Vancouver
10:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 am in Vancouver
11:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 am in Vancouver
11:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 am in Vancouver
12:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 am in Vancouver
12:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 am in Vancouver
1:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 am in Vancouver
1:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 am in Vancouver
2:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 am in Vancouver
2:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 am in Vancouver
3:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 am in Vancouver
3:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 am in Vancouver
4:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 am in Vancouver
4:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 am in Vancouver
5:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 am in Vancouver
5:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 am in Vancouver
6:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 am in Vancouver
6:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 am in Vancouver
7:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 am in Vancouver
7:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 am in Vancouver
8:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 am in Vancouver
8:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 am in Vancouver
9:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Vancouver
9:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Vancouver
10:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Vancouver
10:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Vancouver
11:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Vancouver
11:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Vancouver

See time difference between Egypt & Canada

Time in Cairo:

Monday 25th of March 2019, 08:41 PM EET

Time in Vancouver:

Monday 25th of March 2019, 11:41 AM PDT

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Vancouver, Canada:

-9:0 hours.
Cairo is 9 hours ahead of Vancouver. When it is 8:00 am in Vancouver, it is 5:00 pm in Cairo. See time converter
Cairo doesn't observe daylight saving time but Vancouver does. DST in Vancouver started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Vancouver the time difference between Cairo and Vancouver will be -10:0 hours.

Cairo:
Sun:↑5:53 am, ↓6:09 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 16 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Vancouver:
Sun:↑7:03 am, ↓7:32 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 29 mins
Time zone:PDT - Pacific Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -7)
DST started on10 March 2019
DST will end on03 November 2019

The time zone in Cairo is Eastern European Time. Cairo currently does not observe daylight saving time. Vancouver is located in Pacific Daylight Time Zone and is currently observing daylight saving time. DST will end on 03 November 2019 in Vancouver. There is -9:0 hours time difference between Cairo and Vancouver.

Cairo

Vancouver

Cairo time conversion:

Cairo to London time
Cairo to Singapore time
Cairo to Sydney time
Cairo to Dubai time
Cairo to Hong Kong time
Cairo to Melbourne time
Cairo to Honolulu time
Cairo to Los Angeles time
Cairo to Washington DC time
Cairo to Chicago time
Cairo to New York time
Cairo to PST
Cairo to MST
Cairo to CST
Cairo to EST
Cairo to GMT
Cairo to CET
Cairo to IST
Cairo to AEST