HappyZebra.com
Time zone converter › Egypt › Cairo vs. Vienna

Cairo to Vienna time converter:

Vienna ↔ Cairo (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 pm previous day in Vienna
12:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 pm previous day in Vienna
1:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 am in Vienna
1:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 am in Vienna
2:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 am in Vienna
2:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 am in Vienna
3:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 am in Vienna
3:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 am in Vienna
4:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 am in Vienna
4:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 am in Vienna
5:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 am in Vienna
5:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 am in Vienna
6:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 am in Vienna
6:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 am in Vienna
7:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 am in Vienna
7:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 am in Vienna
8:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 am in Vienna
8:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 am in Vienna
9:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 am in Vienna
9:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 am in Vienna
10:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 am in Vienna
10:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 am in Vienna
11:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 am in Vienna
11:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 am in Vienna
12:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 am in Vienna
12:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 am in Vienna
1:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Vienna
1:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Vienna
2:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Vienna
2:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Vienna
3:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Vienna
3:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Vienna
4:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 pm in Vienna
4:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 pm in Vienna
5:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 pm in Vienna
5:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 pm in Vienna
6:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 pm in Vienna
6:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 pm in Vienna
7:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 pm in Vienna
7:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 pm in Vienna
8:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 pm in Vienna
8:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 pm in Vienna
9:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 pm in Vienna
9:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 pm in Vienna
10:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 pm in Vienna
10:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 pm in Vienna
11:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 pm in Vienna
11:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 pm in Vienna

See time difference between Egypt & Austria

Time in Cairo:

Time in Vienna:


Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Vienna, Austria:

-1:0 hour.
Cairo doesn't observe daylight saving time but Vienna does. DST in Vienna will start on 31 March 2019 and will end on 27 October 2019. Once DST starts in Vienna the time difference between Cairo and Vienna will be 0 minute (no time difference).


Cairo:
Sun:↑6:00 am, ↓6:05 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 5 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Vienna:
Sun:↑6:00 am, ↓6:05 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 5 mins
Time zone:CET - Central European Time (UTC/GMT +1)
DST will start on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019

The time zone in Cairo is Eastern European Time. Cairo currently does not observe daylight saving time. Vienna is located in Central European Time Zone and currently does not observe daylight saving time. There is -1:0 hour time difference between Cairo and Vienna.

Cairo

Vienna