Time zone converter › Cairo vs. Washington DC

Cairo to Washington DC time converter:

Washington DC ↔ Cairo time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 pm previous day in Washington DC
12:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 pm previous day in Washington DC
1:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 pm previous day in Washington DC
1:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 pm previous day in Washington DC
2:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 pm previous day in Washington DC
2:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 pm previous day in Washington DC
3:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 pm previous day in Washington DC
3:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 pm previous day in Washington DC
4:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 pm previous day in Washington DC
4:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 pm previous day in Washington DC
5:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 pm previous day in Washington DC
5:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 pm previous day in Washington DC
6:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 am in Washington DC
6:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 am in Washington DC
7:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 am in Washington DC
7:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 am in Washington DC
8:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 am in Washington DC
8:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 am in Washington DC
9:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 am in Washington DC
9:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 am in Washington DC
10:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 am in Washington DC
10:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 am in Washington DC
11:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 am in Washington DC
11:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 am in Washington DC
12:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 am in Washington DC
12:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 am in Washington DC
1:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 am in Washington DC
1:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 am in Washington DC
2:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 am in Washington DC
2:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 am in Washington DC
3:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 am in Washington DC
3:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 am in Washington DC
4:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 am in Washington DC
4:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 am in Washington DC
5:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 am in Washington DC
5:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 am in Washington DC
6:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Washington DC
6:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Washington DC
7:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Washington DC
7:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Washington DC
8:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Washington DC
8:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Washington DC
9:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 pm in Washington DC
9:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 pm in Washington DC
10:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 pm in Washington DC
10:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 pm in Washington DC
11:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 pm in Washington DC
11:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 pm in Washington DC

Time in Cairo, Egypt:

Friday 26th of April 2019, 04:50 PM EET

Time in Washington DC, USA:

Friday 26th of April 2019, 10:50 AM EDT

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Washington DC, District of Columbia:

-6:0 hours.
Cairo doesn't observe daylight saving time but Washington DC does. DST in Washington DC started on 10 March 2019 and will end on 03 November 2019. Once DST ends in Washington DC the time difference between Cairo and Washington DC will be -7:0 hours.


Cairo:
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Washington DC:
Time zone:EDT - Eastern Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -4)
DST started on10 March 2019
DST will end on03 November 2019

Cairo

Washington DC

Cairo time conversion:

Cairo to London time
Cairo to Singapore time
Cairo to Sydney time
Cairo to Dubai time
Cairo to Hong Kong time
Cairo to Melbourne time
Cairo to Honolulu time
Cairo to Los Angeles time
Cairo to Washington DC time
Cairo to Chicago time
Cairo to New York time
Washington DC to PST
Washington DC to MST
Washington DC to CST
Washington DC to EST
Washington DC to GMT
Washington DC to CET
Washington DC to IST
Washington DC to AEST