Time zone converter › Egypt › Cairo vs. Wellington

Cairo to Wellington time converter:

Wellington ↔ Cairo time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 am in Wellington
12:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 am in Wellington
1:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Wellington
1:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Wellington
2:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Wellington
2:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Wellington
3:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Wellington
3:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Wellington
4:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 pm in Wellington
4:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 pm in Wellington
5:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 pm in Wellington
5:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 pm in Wellington
6:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 pm in Wellington
6:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 pm in Wellington
7:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 pm in Wellington
7:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 pm in Wellington
8:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 pm in Wellington
8:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 pm in Wellington
9:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 pm in Wellington
9:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 pm in Wellington
10:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 pm in Wellington
10:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 pm in Wellington
11:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 pm in Wellington
11:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 pm in Wellington
12:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 pm in Wellington
12:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 pm in Wellington
1:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 am next day in Wellington
1:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 am next day in Wellington
2:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 am next day in Wellington
2:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 am next day in Wellington
3:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 am next day in Wellington
3:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 am next day in Wellington
4:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 am next day in Wellington
4:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 am next day in Wellington
5:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 am next day in Wellington
5:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 am next day in Wellington
6:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 am next day in Wellington
6:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 am next day in Wellington
7:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 am next day in Wellington
7:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 am next day in Wellington
8:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 am next day in Wellington
8:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 am next day in Wellington
9:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 am next day in Wellington
9:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 am next day in Wellington
10:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 am next day in Wellington
10:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 am next day in Wellington
11:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 am next day in Wellington
11:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 am next day in Wellington

See time difference between Egypt & New Zealand

Time in Cairo:

Wednesday 27th of March 2019, 01:12 AM EET

Time in Wellington:

Wednesday 27th of March 2019, 12:12 PM NZDT

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Wellington, New Zealand:

11:0 hours.
Cairo is 11 hours behind Wellington.
6:00 am in Cairo = 5:00 pm in Wellington.
See time converter
Cairo doesn't observe daylight saving time but Wellington does. DST in Wellington started on 30 September 2018 and will end on 07 April 2019. Once DST ends in Wellington the time difference between Cairo and Wellington will be 10:0 hours.

Cairo:
Sun:↑5:52 am, ↓6:10 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 18 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Wellington:
Sun:↑7:30 am, ↓7:25 pm
Day Length:11 hrs 55 mins
Time zone:NZDT - New Zealand Daylight Time (UTC/GMT +13)
DST started on30 September 2018
DST will end on07 April 2019

The time zone in Cairo is Eastern European Time. Cairo currently does not observe daylight saving time. Wellington is located in New Zealand Daylight Time Zone and is currently observing daylight saving time. DST will end on 07 April 2019 in Wellington. There is 11:0 hours time difference between Cairo and Wellington.

Cairo

Wellington

Cairo time conversion:

Cairo to London time
Cairo to Singapore time
Cairo to Sydney time
Cairo to Dubai time
Cairo to Hong Kong time
Cairo to Melbourne time
Cairo to Honolulu time
Cairo to Los Angeles time
Cairo to Washington DC time
Cairo to Chicago time
Cairo to New York time
Cairo to PST
Cairo to MST
Cairo to CST
Cairo to EST
Cairo to GMT
Cairo to CET
Cairo to IST
Cairo to AEST