HappyZebra.com
Time zone converter › Egypt › Cairo vs. Yerevan

Cairo to Yerevan time converter:

Yerevan ↔ Cairo (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 am in Yerevan
12:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 am in Yerevan
1:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 am in Yerevan
1:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 am in Yerevan
2:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 am in Yerevan
2:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 am in Yerevan
3:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 am in Yerevan
3:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 am in Yerevan
4:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 am in Yerevan
4:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 am in Yerevan
5:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 am in Yerevan
5:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 am in Yerevan
6:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 am in Yerevan
6:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 am in Yerevan
7:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 am in Yerevan
7:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 am in Yerevan
8:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 am in Yerevan
8:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 am in Yerevan
9:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 am in Yerevan
9:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 am in Yerevan
10:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Yerevan
10:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Yerevan
11:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Yerevan
11:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Yerevan
12:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Yerevan
12:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Yerevan
1:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 pm in Yerevan
1:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 pm in Yerevan
2:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 pm in Yerevan
2:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 pm in Yerevan
3:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 pm in Yerevan
3:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 pm in Yerevan
4:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 pm in Yerevan
4:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 pm in Yerevan
5:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 pm in Yerevan
5:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 pm in Yerevan
6:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 pm in Yerevan
6:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 pm in Yerevan
7:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 pm in Yerevan
7:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 pm in Yerevan
8:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 pm in Yerevan
8:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 pm in Yerevan
9:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 pm in Yerevan
9:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 pm in Yerevan
10:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 am next day in Yerevan
10:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 am next day in Yerevan
11:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 am next day in Yerevan
11:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 am next day in Yerevan

See time difference between Egypt & Armenia

Time in Cairo:

Time in Yerevan:


Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Yerevan, Armenia:

2:0 hours.
Cairo is 2 hours behind Yerevan.
9:00 am in Cairo = 11:00 am in Yerevan.
See time converter
Neither city observes daylight saving time so the time difference between Cairo and Yerevan remains 2 hours throughout the year.


Cairo:
Sun:↑5:59 am, ↓6:06 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 7 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Yerevan:
Sun:↑7:06 am, ↓7:14 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 8 mins
Time zone:AMT - Armenia Time (UTC/GMT +4)

Distance from Cairo to Yerevan is 1017.1 Miles (1636.9 Kilometers / 883.3 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Cairo, Egypt to Yerevan, Armenia is 2 hrs, 16 mins.

Cairo

Yerevan