HappyZebra.com
Time zone converter › Egypt › Cairo vs. Zurich

Cairo to Zurich time converter:

Zurich ↔ Cairo (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Cairo time = 11:00 pm previous day in Zurich
12:30 am Cairo time = 11:30 pm previous day in Zurich
1:00 am Cairo time = 12:00 am in Zurich
1:30 am Cairo time = 12:30 am in Zurich
2:00 am Cairo time = 1:00 am in Zurich
2:30 am Cairo time = 1:30 am in Zurich
3:00 am Cairo time = 2:00 am in Zurich
3:30 am Cairo time = 2:30 am in Zurich
4:00 am Cairo time = 3:00 am in Zurich
4:30 am Cairo time = 3:30 am in Zurich
5:00 am Cairo time = 4:00 am in Zurich
5:30 am Cairo time = 4:30 am in Zurich
6:00 am Cairo time = 5:00 am in Zurich
6:30 am Cairo time = 5:30 am in Zurich
7:00 am Cairo time = 6:00 am in Zurich
7:30 am Cairo time = 6:30 am in Zurich
8:00 am Cairo time = 7:00 am in Zurich
8:30 am Cairo time = 7:30 am in Zurich
9:00 am Cairo time = 8:00 am in Zurich
9:30 am Cairo time = 8:30 am in Zurich
10:00 am Cairo time = 9:00 am in Zurich
10:30 am Cairo time = 9:30 am in Zurich
11:00 am Cairo time = 10:00 am in Zurich
11:30 am Cairo time = 10:30 am in Zurich
12:00 pm Cairo time = 11:00 am in Zurich
12:30 pm Cairo time = 11:30 am in Zurich
1:00 pm Cairo time = 12:00 pm in Zurich
1:30 pm Cairo time = 12:30 pm in Zurich
2:00 pm Cairo time = 1:00 pm in Zurich
2:30 pm Cairo time = 1:30 pm in Zurich
3:00 pm Cairo time = 2:00 pm in Zurich
3:30 pm Cairo time = 2:30 pm in Zurich
4:00 pm Cairo time = 3:00 pm in Zurich
4:30 pm Cairo time = 3:30 pm in Zurich
5:00 pm Cairo time = 4:00 pm in Zurich
5:30 pm Cairo time = 4:30 pm in Zurich
6:00 pm Cairo time = 5:00 pm in Zurich
6:30 pm Cairo time = 5:30 pm in Zurich
7:00 pm Cairo time = 6:00 pm in Zurich
7:30 pm Cairo time = 6:30 pm in Zurich
8:00 pm Cairo time = 7:00 pm in Zurich
8:30 pm Cairo time = 7:30 pm in Zurich
9:00 pm Cairo time = 8:00 pm in Zurich
9:30 pm Cairo time = 8:30 pm in Zurich
10:00 pm Cairo time = 9:00 pm in Zurich
10:30 pm Cairo time = 9:30 pm in Zurich
11:00 pm Cairo time = 10:00 pm in Zurich
11:30 pm Cairo time = 10:30 pm in Zurich

See time difference between Egypt & Switzerland

Time in Cairo:

Thursday 21st of March 2019, 04:08 PM EET

Time in Zurich:

Thursday 21st of March 2019, 03:08 PM CET

Time difference between Cairo, Egypt and Zurich, Switzerland:

-1:0 hour.
Cairo doesn't observe daylight saving time but Zurich does. DST in Zurich will start on 31 March 2019 and will end on 27 October 2019. Once DST starts in Zurich the time difference between Cairo and Zurich will be 0 minute (no time difference).


Cairo:
Sun:↑5:58 am, ↓6:07 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 9 mins
Time zone:EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Zurich:
Sun:↑6:27 am, ↓6:40 pm
Day Length:12 hrs 13 mins
Time zone:CET - Central European Time (UTC/GMT +1)
DST will start on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019

Distance from Cairo to Zurich is 1699.1 Miles (2734.5 Kilometers / 1475.5 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Cairo, Egypt to Zurich, Switzerland is 3 hrs, 31 mins.

Cairo

Zurich