HappyZebra.com
Time zone converter › Australia › Canberra › and Barcelona

Canberra, Australia is 10:0 hours ahead of Barcelona, Spain.

Time difference between Canberra and Barcelona: -10:0 hours.
Canberra is 10 hours ahead of Barcelona. When it is 6:00 am in Barcelona, it is 4:00 pm in Canberra. See time converter

DST is observed in both Canberra and Barcelona. Time difference between these two cities may change depending on the date DST begins and ends. See more

Canberra:


7:03:34 pm AEDT
Mon, 18 Feb 2019

Barcelona:


9:03:34 am CET
Mon, 18 Feb 2019

Canberra to Barcelona time converter:

Barcelona ↔ Canberra (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Canberra time = 2:00 pm in Barcelona
12:30 am Canberra time = 2:30 pm in Barcelona
1:00 am Canberra time = 3:00 pm in Barcelona
1:30 am Canberra time = 3:30 pm in Barcelona
2:00 am Canberra time = 4:00 pm in Barcelona
2:30 am Canberra time = 4:30 pm in Barcelona
3:00 am Canberra time = 5:00 pm in Barcelona
3:30 am Canberra time = 5:30 pm in Barcelona
4:00 am Canberra time = 6:00 pm in Barcelona
4:30 am Canberra time = 6:30 pm in Barcelona
5:00 am Canberra time = 7:00 pm in Barcelona
5:30 am Canberra time = 7:30 pm in Barcelona
6:00 am Canberra time = 8:00 pm in Barcelona
6:30 am Canberra time = 8:30 pm in Barcelona
7:00 am Canberra time = 9:00 pm in Barcelona
7:30 am Canberra time = 9:30 pm in Barcelona
8:00 am Canberra time = 10:00 pm in Barcelona
8:30 am Canberra time = 10:30 pm in Barcelona
9:00 am Canberra time = 11:00 pm in Barcelona
9:30 am Canberra time = 11:30 pm in Barcelona
10:00 am Canberra time = 12:00 am in Barcelona
10:30 am Canberra time = 12:30 am in Barcelona
11:00 am Canberra time = 1:00 am in Barcelona
11:30 am Canberra time = 1:30 am in Barcelona
12:00 pm Canberra time = 2:00 am in Barcelona
12:30 pm Canberra time = 2:30 am in Barcelona
1:00 pm Canberra time = 3:00 am in Barcelona
1:30 pm Canberra time = 3:30 am in Barcelona
2:00 pm Canberra time = 4:00 am in Barcelona
2:30 pm Canberra time = 4:30 am in Barcelona
3:00 pm Canberra time = 5:00 am in Barcelona
3:30 pm Canberra time = 5:30 am in Barcelona
4:00 pm Canberra time = 6:00 am in Barcelona
4:30 pm Canberra time = 6:30 am in Barcelona
5:00 pm Canberra time = 7:00 am in Barcelona
5:30 pm Canberra time = 7:30 am in Barcelona
6:00 pm Canberra time = 8:00 am in Barcelona
6:30 pm Canberra time = 8:30 am in Barcelona
7:00 pm Canberra time = 9:00 am in Barcelona
7:30 pm Canberra time = 9:30 am in Barcelona
8:00 pm Canberra time = 10:00 am in Barcelona
8:30 pm Canberra time = 10:30 am in Barcelona
9:00 pm Canberra time = 11:00 am in Barcelona
9:30 pm Canberra time = 11:30 am in Barcelona
10:00 pm Canberra time = 12:00 pm in Barcelona
10:30 pm Canberra time = 12:30 pm in Barcelona
11:00 pm Canberra time = 1:00 pm in Barcelona
11:30 pm Canberra time = 1:30 pm in Barcelona

See time difference between Australia & Spain
Time difference changes between Canberra and Barcelona:
DateTime difference

Till 07 October 2018
-9:0 hours
07 October 2018
to
31 March 2019
-10:0 hours
31 March 2019
to
07 April 2019
-9:0 hours
07 April 2019
to
27 October 2019
-8:0 hours

After 27 October 2019

-9:0 hours


Canberra:
Sun:↑6:39 am, ↓7:55 pm
Day Length:13 hrs 16 mins
Time zone:AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time (UTC/GMT +11)
DST started on07 October 2018
DST will end on07 April 2019
Barcelona:
Sun:↑7:41 am, ↓6:29 pm
Day Length:10 hrs 48 mins
Time zone:CET - Central European Time (UTC/GMT +1)
DST will start on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019


Distance from Canberra to Barcelona is 10606.1 Miles (17068.9 Kilometers / 9210.4 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Canberra, Australia to Barcelona, Spain is 22 hrs, 1 mins.

Canberra

Barcelona