Canberra to Cairo time difference

Canberra time vs. Cairo time:

12:00 am Canberra time = 4:00 pm previous day Cairo time
12:30 am Canberra time = 4:30 pm previous day Cairo time
1:00 am Canberra time = 5:00 pm previous day Cairo time
1:30 am Canberra time = 5:30 pm previous day Cairo time
2:00 am Canberra time = 6:00 pm previous day Cairo time
2:30 am Canberra time = 6:30 pm previous day Cairo time
3:00 am Canberra time = 7:00 pm previous day Cairo time
3:30 am Canberra time = 7:30 pm previous day Cairo time
4:00 am Canberra time = 8:00 pm previous day Cairo time
4:30 am Canberra time = 8:30 pm previous day Cairo time
5:00 am Canberra time = 9:00 pm previous day Cairo time
5:30 am Canberra time = 9:30 pm previous day Cairo time
6:00 am Canberra time = 10:00 pm previous day Cairo time
6:30 am Canberra time = 10:30 pm previous day Cairo time
7:00 am Canberra time = 11:00 pm previous day Cairo time
7:30 am Canberra time = 11:30 pm previous day Cairo time
8:00 am Canberra time = 12:00 am Cairo time
8:30 am Canberra time = 12:30 am Cairo time
9:00 am Canberra time = 1:00 am Cairo time
9:30 am Canberra time = 1:30 am Cairo time
10:00 am Canberra time = 2:00 am Cairo time
10:30 am Canberra time = 2:30 am Cairo time
11:00 am Canberra time = 3:00 am Cairo time
11:30 am Canberra time = 3:30 am Cairo time
12:00 pm Canberra time = 4:00 am Cairo time
12:30 pm Canberra time = 4:30 am Cairo time
1:00 pm Canberra time = 5:00 am Cairo time
1:30 pm Canberra time = 5:30 am Cairo time
2:00 pm Canberra time = 6:00 am Cairo time
2:30 pm Canberra time = 6:30 am Cairo time
3:00 pm Canberra time = 7:00 am Cairo time
3:30 pm Canberra time = 7:30 am Cairo time
4:00 pm Canberra time = 8:00 am Cairo time
4:30 pm Canberra time = 8:30 am Cairo time
5:00 pm Canberra time = 9:00 am Cairo time
5:30 pm Canberra time = 9:30 am Cairo time
6:00 pm Canberra time = 10:00 am Cairo time
6:30 pm Canberra time = 10:30 am Cairo time
7:00 pm Canberra time = 11:00 am Cairo time
7:30 pm Canberra time = 11:30 am Cairo time
8:00 pm Canberra time = 12:00 pm Cairo time
8:30 pm Canberra time = 12:30 pm Cairo time
9:00 pm Canberra time = 1:00 pm Cairo time
9:30 pm Canberra time = 1:30 pm Cairo time
10:00 pm Canberra time = 2:00 pm Cairo time
10:30 pm Canberra time = 2:30 pm Cairo time
11:00 pm Canberra time = 3:00 pm Cairo time
11:30 pm Canberra time = 3:30 pm Cairo time
Cairo ↔ Canberra time

Convert time to other cities:
Canberra   Cairo

Time difference between Canberra and Cairo, Egypt is -8:0 hours

Cairo doesn't observe daylight saving time but Canberra does. DST in Canberra will start on 06 October 2019 and will end on 05 April 2020. Once DST starts in Canberra the time difference between Canberra and Cairo will be -9:0 hours.

Canberra, Australia:


Time zone: AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time (UTC/GMT +10)
DST will start on 06 October 2019
DST will end on 05 April 2020
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Cairo, Egypt:


Time zone: EET - Eastern European Time (UTC/GMT +2)
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Distance from Canberra to Cairo

Time conversion chart - Canberra and other cities in Egypt: