Canberra to Calgary time difference

Canberra time vs. Calgary time:

12:00 am Canberra time = 8:00 am previous day Calgary time
12:30 am Canberra time = 8:30 am previous day Calgary time
1:00 am Canberra time = 9:00 am previous day Calgary time
1:30 am Canberra time = 9:30 am previous day Calgary time
2:00 am Canberra time = 10:00 am previous day Calgary time
2:30 am Canberra time = 10:30 am previous day Calgary time
3:00 am Canberra time = 11:00 am previous day Calgary time
3:30 am Canberra time = 11:30 am previous day Calgary time
4:00 am Canberra time = 12:00 pm previous day Calgary time
4:30 am Canberra time = 12:30 pm previous day Calgary time
5:00 am Canberra time = 1:00 pm previous day Calgary time
5:30 am Canberra time = 1:30 pm previous day Calgary time
6:00 am Canberra time = 2:00 pm previous day Calgary time
6:30 am Canberra time = 2:30 pm previous day Calgary time
7:00 am Canberra time = 3:00 pm previous day Calgary time
7:30 am Canberra time = 3:30 pm previous day Calgary time
8:00 am Canberra time = 4:00 pm previous day Calgary time
8:30 am Canberra time = 4:30 pm previous day Calgary time
9:00 am Canberra time = 5:00 pm previous day Calgary time
9:30 am Canberra time = 5:30 pm previous day Calgary time
10:00 am Canberra time = 6:00 pm previous day Calgary time
10:30 am Canberra time = 6:30 pm previous day Calgary time
11:00 am Canberra time = 7:00 pm previous day Calgary time
11:30 am Canberra time = 7:30 pm previous day Calgary time
12:00 pm Canberra time = 8:00 pm previous day Calgary time
12:30 pm Canberra time = 8:30 pm previous day Calgary time
1:00 pm Canberra time = 9:00 pm previous day Calgary time
1:30 pm Canberra time = 9:30 pm previous day Calgary time
2:00 pm Canberra time = 10:00 pm previous day Calgary time
2:30 pm Canberra time = 10:30 pm previous day Calgary time
3:00 pm Canberra time = 11:00 pm previous day Calgary time
3:30 pm Canberra time = 11:30 pm previous day Calgary time
4:00 pm Canberra time = 12:00 am Calgary time
4:30 pm Canberra time = 12:30 am Calgary time
5:00 pm Canberra time = 1:00 am Calgary time
5:30 pm Canberra time = 1:30 am Calgary time
6:00 pm Canberra time = 2:00 am Calgary time
6:30 pm Canberra time = 2:30 am Calgary time
7:00 pm Canberra time = 3:00 am Calgary time
7:30 pm Canberra time = 3:30 am Calgary time
8:00 pm Canberra time = 4:00 am Calgary time
8:30 pm Canberra time = 4:30 am Calgary time
9:00 pm Canberra time = 5:00 am Calgary time
9:30 pm Canberra time = 5:30 am Calgary time
10:00 pm Canberra time = 6:00 am Calgary time
10:30 pm Canberra time = 6:30 am Calgary time
11:00 pm Canberra time = 7:00 am Calgary time
11:30 pm Canberra time = 7:30 am Calgary time
Calgary ↔ Canberra time

Convert time to other cities:
Canberra   Calgary

Time difference between Canberra and Calgary, Canada is -16:0 hours

DST is observed in both Canberra and Calgary. Time difference between these two cities may change depending on the date DST begins and ends. See more


Time difference changes between Canberra and Calgary:

DateTime difference
Till 10 March 2019-17:0 hours
10 March 2019 to 06 October 2019-16:0 hours
06 October 2019 to 03 November 2019-17:0 hours
03 November 2019 to 05 April 2020-18:0 hours
After 05 April 2020
-17:0 hours
Canberra, Australia:

Time zone: AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time (UTC/GMT +10)
DST will start on 06 October 2019
DST will end on 05 April 2020
Time zone difference / Flight distance

Calgary, Canada:

Time zone: MDT - Mountain Daylight Time (UTC/GMT -6)
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019
Time zone difference / Flight distance


Distance from Canberra to Calgary

Time conversion chart - Canberra and other cities in Canada: