Time zone converter › Canberra vs. Jakarta

Canberra to Jakarta time converter:

Jakarta ↔ Canberra time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Canberra time = 9:00 pm previous day in Jakarta
12:30 am Canberra time = 9:30 pm previous day in Jakarta
1:00 am Canberra time = 10:00 pm previous day in Jakarta
1:30 am Canberra time = 10:30 pm previous day in Jakarta
2:00 am Canberra time = 11:00 pm previous day in Jakarta
2:30 am Canberra time = 11:30 pm previous day in Jakarta
3:00 am Canberra time = 12:00 am in Jakarta
3:30 am Canberra time = 12:30 am in Jakarta
4:00 am Canberra time = 1:00 am in Jakarta
4:30 am Canberra time = 1:30 am in Jakarta
5:00 am Canberra time = 2:00 am in Jakarta
5:30 am Canberra time = 2:30 am in Jakarta
6:00 am Canberra time = 3:00 am in Jakarta
6:30 am Canberra time = 3:30 am in Jakarta
7:00 am Canberra time = 4:00 am in Jakarta
7:30 am Canberra time = 4:30 am in Jakarta
8:00 am Canberra time = 5:00 am in Jakarta
8:30 am Canberra time = 5:30 am in Jakarta
9:00 am Canberra time = 6:00 am in Jakarta
9:30 am Canberra time = 6:30 am in Jakarta
10:00 am Canberra time = 7:00 am in Jakarta
10:30 am Canberra time = 7:30 am in Jakarta
11:00 am Canberra time = 8:00 am in Jakarta
11:30 am Canberra time = 8:30 am in Jakarta
12:00 pm Canberra time = 9:00 am in Jakarta
12:30 pm Canberra time = 9:30 am in Jakarta
1:00 pm Canberra time = 10:00 am in Jakarta
1:30 pm Canberra time = 10:30 am in Jakarta
2:00 pm Canberra time = 11:00 am in Jakarta
2:30 pm Canberra time = 11:30 am in Jakarta
3:00 pm Canberra time = 12:00 pm in Jakarta
3:30 pm Canberra time = 12:30 pm in Jakarta
4:00 pm Canberra time = 1:00 pm in Jakarta
4:30 pm Canberra time = 1:30 pm in Jakarta
5:00 pm Canberra time = 2:00 pm in Jakarta
5:30 pm Canberra time = 2:30 pm in Jakarta
6:00 pm Canberra time = 3:00 pm in Jakarta
6:30 pm Canberra time = 3:30 pm in Jakarta
7:00 pm Canberra time = 4:00 pm in Jakarta
7:30 pm Canberra time = 4:30 pm in Jakarta
8:00 pm Canberra time = 5:00 pm in Jakarta
8:30 pm Canberra time = 5:30 pm in Jakarta
9:00 pm Canberra time = 6:00 pm in Jakarta
9:30 pm Canberra time = 6:30 pm in Jakarta
10:00 pm Canberra time = 7:00 pm in Jakarta
10:30 pm Canberra time = 7:30 pm in Jakarta
11:00 pm Canberra time = 8:00 pm in Jakarta
11:30 pm Canberra time = 8:30 pm in Jakarta

Time in Canberra, Australia:

Tuesday 23rd of April 2019, 12:15 AM AEST

Time in Jakarta, Indonesia:

Monday 22nd of April 2019, 09:15 PM WIB

Time difference between Canberra, Australia and Jakarta, Indonesia:

-3:0 hours.
Jakarta doesn't observe daylight saving time but Canberra does. DST in Canberra started on 07 October 2018 and ended on 07 April 2019. When DST is observed in Canberra the time difference between Canberra and Jakarta is -4:0 hours.


Canberra:
Sun:↑6:32 am, ↓5:32 pm
Day Length:11 hrs 0 mins
Time zone:AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time (UTC/GMT +10)
DST started on07 October 2018
DST ended on07 April 2019
Jakarta:
Sun:↑5:54 am, ↓5:50 pm
Day Length:11 hrs 56 mins
Time zone:WIB - Western Indonesian Time (UTC/GMT +7)

Distance from Canberra to Jakarta is 3365.6 Miles (5416.4 Kilometers / 2922.7 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Canberra, Australia to Jakarta, Indonesia is 6 hrs, 59 mins.

Canberra

Jakarta

Canberra time conversion:

Canberra to London time
Canberra to Singapore time
Canberra to Sydney time
Canberra to Dubai time
Canberra to Hong Kong time
Canberra to Melbourne time
Canberra to Honolulu time
Canberra to Los Angeles time
Canberra to Washington DC time
Canberra to Chicago time
Canberra to New York time
Jakarta to PST
Jakarta to MST
Jakarta to CST
Jakarta to EST
Jakarta to GMT
Jakarta to CET
Jakarta to IST
Jakarta to AEST