Time zone converter › Canberra vs. London

Canberra to London time converter:

London ↔ Canberra time (Reverse this table)
12:00 am Canberra time = 3:00 pm previous day in London
12:30 am Canberra time = 3:30 pm previous day in London
1:00 am Canberra time = 4:00 pm previous day in London
1:30 am Canberra time = 4:30 pm previous day in London
2:00 am Canberra time = 5:00 pm previous day in London
2:30 am Canberra time = 5:30 pm previous day in London
3:00 am Canberra time = 6:00 pm previous day in London
3:30 am Canberra time = 6:30 pm previous day in London
4:00 am Canberra time = 7:00 pm previous day in London
4:30 am Canberra time = 7:30 pm previous day in London
5:00 am Canberra time = 8:00 pm previous day in London
5:30 am Canberra time = 8:30 pm previous day in London
6:00 am Canberra time = 9:00 pm previous day in London
6:30 am Canberra time = 9:30 pm previous day in London
7:00 am Canberra time = 10:00 pm previous day in London
7:30 am Canberra time = 10:30 pm previous day in London
8:00 am Canberra time = 11:00 pm previous day in London
8:30 am Canberra time = 11:30 pm previous day in London
9:00 am Canberra time = 12:00 am in London
9:30 am Canberra time = 12:30 am in London
10:00 am Canberra time = 1:00 am in London
10:30 am Canberra time = 1:30 am in London
11:00 am Canberra time = 2:00 am in London
11:30 am Canberra time = 2:30 am in London
12:00 pm Canberra time = 3:00 am in London
12:30 pm Canberra time = 3:30 am in London
1:00 pm Canberra time = 4:00 am in London
1:30 pm Canberra time = 4:30 am in London
2:00 pm Canberra time = 5:00 am in London
2:30 pm Canberra time = 5:30 am in London
3:00 pm Canberra time = 6:00 am in London
3:30 pm Canberra time = 6:30 am in London
4:00 pm Canberra time = 7:00 am in London
4:30 pm Canberra time = 7:30 am in London
5:00 pm Canberra time = 8:00 am in London
5:30 pm Canberra time = 8:30 am in London
6:00 pm Canberra time = 9:00 am in London
6:30 pm Canberra time = 9:30 am in London
7:00 pm Canberra time = 10:00 am in London
7:30 pm Canberra time = 10:30 am in London
8:00 pm Canberra time = 11:00 am in London
8:30 pm Canberra time = 11:30 am in London
9:00 pm Canberra time = 12:00 pm in London
9:30 pm Canberra time = 12:30 pm in London
10:00 pm Canberra time = 1:00 pm in London
10:30 pm Canberra time = 1:30 pm in London
11:00 pm Canberra time = 2:00 pm in London
11:30 pm Canberra time = 2:30 pm in London

Time in Canberra, Australia:

Thursday 25th of April 2019, 11:44 PM AEST

Time in London, UK:

Thursday 25th of April 2019, 02:44 PM BST

Time difference between Canberra, Australia and London, UK:

-9:0 hours.
DST is observed in both Canberra and London. Time difference between these two cities may change depending on the date DST begins and ends. See more


Time difference changes between Canberra and London:

DateTime difference

Till 07 October 2018
-10:0 hours
07 October 2018
to
31 March 2019
-11:0 hours
31 March 2019
to
07 April 2019
-10:0 hours
07 April 2019
to
27 October 2019
-9:0 hours

After 27 October 2019

-10:0 hours

Canberra:
Time zone:AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time (UTC/GMT +10)
DST started on07 October 2018
DST ended on07 April 2019
London:
Time zone:BST - British Summer Time (UTC/GMT +1)
DST started on31 March 2019
DST will end on27 October 2019

Distance from Canberra to London is 10547.6 Miles (16974.7 Kilometers / 9159.5 Nautical Miles).
Approximate flight duration time for a non-stop flight from Canberra, Australia to London, UK is 21 hrs, 54 mins.

Canberra

London

Canberra time conversion:

Canberra to London time
Canberra to Singapore time
Canberra to Sydney time
Canberra to Dubai time
Canberra to Hong Kong time
Canberra to Melbourne time
Canberra to Honolulu time
Canberra to Los Angeles time
Canberra to Washington DC time
Canberra to Chicago time
Canberra to New York time
London to PST
London to MST
London to CST
London to EST
London to GMT
London to CET
London to IST
London to AEST